Home
Contact
   
 
     
About MMP buttonPartners buttoncalender  buttonactivities  buttonhighlights  buttoncontact  buttoncontact  button  
 

UWM Education Faculty

UWM Mathematical Sciences Faculty

DeAnn Huinker
(414) 229-6646, huinker@uwm.edu

Henry Kepner
(414) 229-4844, kepner@uwm.edu

Cindy Walker
(414) 229-4165, cmwalker@uwm.edu

Meghan Steinmeyer
(414) 229-3230, meghanba@uwm.edu

Connie Laughlin
laughlin.conniem@gmail.com

Janis Freckmann
janis.freckmann@gmail.com

Sharon Zagorski
zag@wi.rr.com

Judy Winn           
(414) 229-4109, jwinn@uwm.edu

Melissa Hedges                    
melissahedges@sbcglobal.net

Henry Kranendonk         
hkranendonk@earthlink.net

Fredric Ancel
(414) 229-6372, ancel@uwm.edu

Allen Bell
(414) 229-5264, adbell@uwm.edu

Karen Brucks
(414) 229-5113, kmbrucks@uwm.edu

Craig Guilbault
(414) 229-4568, craigg@uwm.edu

Dan Hackbarth            (414) 229-5528, hackbar6@uwm.edu

Suzanne Hruska
(414) 229-4936, shruska@uwm.edu

Kelly Kaiser-Kohlmetz
(414) 229-5117, kellyk2@uwm.edu

Eric Key
(414) 229-4600, ericskey@uwm.edu

Gary Luck
(414) 229-5528, gluck@uwm.edu

Bill Mandella
(414) 229-5528, mandellw@uwm.edu

Kevin McLeod
(414) 229-5269, kevinm@uwm.edu

Robert Moore
(414) 229-5528, rhmoore@uwm.edu

Gabriella Pinter
(414) 229-3527, gapinter@uwm.edu          

       

Marquette University Center for Math and Science Education Research, UWM

John Moyer                                  johnm@mscs.mu.edu

Marta Magiera
marta.magiera@marquette.edu

Alan Rank
(414) 229-6646, alanr@uwm.edu

Peggy Kuhnz
(414) 229-6646, kuhnzpa@uwm.edu

Pam Buhr
(414) 229-6646, pbuhr@uwm.edu

Leah Ann Letson
(414) 229-6646, laletson@uwm.edu

Hillary Gilles
htgilles@gmail.com

CORE Office
(414) 229-4165

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact webmaster

 

 

Site design and construction by Daniel Himes, 2004

Milwaukee Mathematics Partnership Logo and Link

Link to Members Login Page Link to Contact Page Link to Resources Page Link to Highlights Page Link to Activities Page Link to Calendar Page Link to Partners Page Link to About MMP Page Link to NSF Home Page Supported by the National Science Foundation under Award number EHR-0314898.