Arts

Design Team

artsdesignteam@uwm.edu

Emmons, Scott (Leader, Music) semm@uwm.edu
Mertzman, Tania (Curr. & Inst.) mertzman@uwm.edu
Cosier, Kimberly (Visual Arts) kcosier@uwm.edu
Mello, Robin (Theater) rmello@uwm.edu
Applewhite, Barry (Music Coord., MPS) applewbr@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Bucker, W. Robert (Dean, PSOA) rbucker@uwm.edu
Loss, Catherine (Art Teacher, MPS; Former TIR) lossca@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Abler, Kim (MPS Art Curriculum Spec.) ablerka@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Johnson, Jeffery (MPS, MTEA) johnsojw@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Rice, Nancy (Exceptional Education) nerice@uwm.edu
Parsons, Marcia (Dance) marciap@uwm.edu
Peterson, Chris (Music Education) chrisp@uwm.edu
Kindall-Smith, Marsha (Music Education) marshaks@uwm.edu
Humphrey, Eugene (Principal, HS of the Arts) humphrex@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Johnson, Jeff (MPS) jjbodhi@hotmail.com

Reports

Arts Prelim Report (PDF)

Arts Final Report 2005

Arts Final Report 2006

 
Last Updated 9/26/07