Culture & Communities

Design Team

ccdesignteam@uwm.edu

Ajirotutu, Cheryl (Leader, Anthropology) yinka@uwm.edu
Adams, Sharon (Service Learning) sfadams@uwm.edu
Jones, Sandra (C&C) sejones@uwm.edu
Chapman, Thandeka (Curr. & Inst.) tchapman@uwm.edu
Ferro, Simone (Dance) sferro@uwm.edu
Deal, Raoul (Visual Arts/Art Education) rgdeal@uwm.edu
Washabaugh, William (Anthropology) wash@uwm.edu
Gruhl, Mary (Science Education) mcg@uwm.edu
Cross, Beverly (Curr. & Inst.) bcross@uwm.edu
Post, Linda (Curr. & Inst.) lpost@uwm.edu
Parsons, Marcia (Dance) marciap@uwm.edu
Loss, Catherine (Art Teacher, MPS; Former TIR) lossca@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Fishman, Abbie (MPS Teacher) fishmaar@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Terrell, Darrell (MPS Teacher; Former TIR) terreld@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Kline, Julie (Lat. Am. & Carib. Studies) jkline@uwm.edu
Savage, Douglas (Institute for Global Studies) dbsavage@uwm.edu
Gundry, Judy (TIR) gundry@uwm.edu

Affiliate Members

Antrop-Gonzalez, Rene (Curr. & Inst.) antrop@uwm.edu

Reports

Culture & Communities Prelim Report (PDF)

Culture & Communities Report App1 (PDF)

Culture & Communities Report App 2 (PDF)

Culture & Communities Report App 3 (PDF)

Culture & Communities Report App 4 (PDF)

Culture & Communities Final Report '05

 

 
Last Updated 9/26/07