Foreign Language

Design Team

fldesignteam@uwm.edu

Kuiper, Larry (Leader, French) kuiper@uwm.edu
Antrop Gonzelez, Rene (Curr. & Inst.) antrop@uwm.edu
Pucci, Sandra (Curr. & Inst.) pucci@uwm.edu
Oxford, Raquel (Education) roxford@uwm.edu
Marrero, Elba (MPS Bilingual Ed. Specialist) marrerei@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Rivas, Robin (MPS ESL/FL Curriculum Specialist) rivasra@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Rivera, Ada (Principal, MPS) riveraai@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Muirhead, Paul (SOE, Dissertator) muirhepa@uwm.edu
Oxford, Jeff (Spanish & Portuguese) oxford@uwm.edu
Mayes, Patricia (English, ESL) mayes@uwm.edu

Affinity Members
Gabrielle Verdier (French)
Paul Sandrock (DPI)

Supporting Materials

ESL PRAXIS II (PDF)

PRAXIS Overview for TNE Foreign Language Design Team(PDF)

Rubric for Evaluating Teacher Training Programs PI 34(PDF)

French Content PRAXIS II(PDF)

German Content PRAXIS II (PDF)

Praxis Guide (PDF)

Spanish Content PRAXIS II (PDF)

Reports

Foreign Languages Final Report 2006

 
Last Updated 9/26/07