English/Language Arts

Design Team

humanitiesdesignteam@uwm.edu

Gillam, Alice (Leader, English) agillam@uwm.edu
Schuster, Chuck (English) cis@uwm.edu
Wilson, Michael (English) michael@uwm.edu
Short, Ruth (Curr. & Inst.) rashort@uwm.edu
Kelley, Karen (Curr. & Inst.) kskelley@uwm.edu
Amsler, Mark (English) mamsler@uwm.edu
Kuether, Debbie (MPS Literacy Coach) kruegedn@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Blurton, Dawn Marie (MPS Literacy Specialist) blurtodm@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Yahle, Pat (MPS) yahlepa@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
LoPresti, Joan (MPS Literacy Specialist) lopresjm@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Kalili, Helen (MPS Teacher) kalilihk@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Ellwood, Cynthia (MPS Principal) ellwoodc@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Thurman, Alfonzo (Dean, School of Education) athurman@uwm.edu
Pugach, Marleen (Curr. & Inst.) mpugach@uwm.edu
Gundry, Judy (TIR) gundry@uwm.edu
Schwartz, Robert (Philosophy) schwartz@uwm.edu
Blenski, Phil (MPS Teacher) lncreamcity@aol.com
Fishman, Abbie (MPS Teacher) fishmaar@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Reports

Humanities Prelim Report (PDF)

English Final Report

Humanities Final Report 2006

 
Last Updated 9/26/07