Induction

Induction Team

inductionteam@uwm.edu

Pugach, Marleen (Leader, Curriculum & Instr.)mpugach@uwm.edu
Ford, Alison (Exceptional Education)alison@uwm.edu
White, Cherigale (PA, SOE/Curriculum & Instr.)white4@uwm.edu
Rowley, Wendy (MPS)rowleywe@mail.milwaukee.k12.si.us
Reed, Nobie (Parent)nobie.reed@sbcglobal.net
Cosier, Kimberly (Visual Arts, PSOA)kcosier@uwm.edu
Gundry, Judy (TIR)gundry@uwm.edu
Anderson, Christine (MPA)canderso@milwjobs.com
Brazil, Nancye (MPS)brazilnr@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Schefelker, Beth (MPS)schefeba@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Ellis, Patricia (Stritch)paellis@stritch.edu
Gurtner, Kristin (MPS)gartnekx@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Moga, Neva (MPS)longne@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Frazier, Vicky (MPS)frazievx@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Bedford, Pandora (MPS)bedfordpd@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Dansby, Arleen (MPS)dansbyac@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Landry, Julie (MPS)landryjs@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Soto, Miriam (Mimi) (MTEA)sotomx@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Warthen, Chrishirella (Stritch)cfwarthen@stritch.edu
Dosemagen, Deb (Mt. Mary)dosemagd@mtmary.edu

Reports
Induction Prelim Report (PDF)

Induction Final Report 2005

Induction Final Report 2006

Meeting Minutes

2004 Minutes Notes

2005 Minutes Notes

2006 Minutes Notes

Support Materials
UWM Induction Framework

Characteristics of a High Performing Urban Classroom

Teacher Induction for Urban Education Handbook

 
Last Updated 9/26/07