Professional Sequence

Team Members

prosequence-tne@uwm.edu

Bales, Barbara (SOE, Co-Team Leader) bbales@uwm.edu
Mueller, Jennifer (SOE, Co-Team Leader) jennjm@uwm.edu
Peterson, Chris (Music Ed, Arts) chrisp@uwm.edu
Cosier, Kim (Art Ed, Arts) kcosier@uwm.edu
Parsons, Marcia (Dance, Arts) marciap@uwm.edu
Tiezzi-Waldera, Linda (SOE, Social Science) ltw@uwm.edu
Bender, Keith (Economics, Social Science) kabender@uwm.edu
Kean, Bill (Geosciences, Science) wkean@uwm.edu
Kelley, Karen (SOE, English) kskelley@uwm.edu
Jones, Sandra (C&C) sejones@uwm.edu
Ajirotutu, Cheryl (Anthropology, C&C) yinka@uwm.edu
McLeod, Kevin (Math) kevinm@uwm.edu
Huinker, DeAnn (Math) huinker@uwm.edu
Kuiper, Larry (French, Foreign Lang) kuiper@uwm.edu
Oxford , Raquel (SOE, Foreign Lang) roxford@uwm.edu
Antrop-Gonzalez, Rene (SOE, Foreign Lang) antrop@uwm.edu

Reports

 
Last Updated 9/26/07