Social Science

Design Team

ssdesignteam@uwm.edu

Merrick, Jeffrey (Co-Leader, History) jmerrick@uwm.edu
Swain, Rodney (Co-Leader, Psychology) rswain@uwm.edu
Bender, Keith (Economics) kabender@uwm.edu
Holbrook, Tom (Political Science) holbroot@uwm.edu
McCarthy, Linda (Geography) lmccarth@uwm.edu
Woods, Doug (Psychology) dwoods@uwm.edu
Longwell-Grice, Hope (Education) hope@uwm.edu
Tiezzi-Waldera, Linda (Education) ltw@uwm.edu
Goree, Randy (Education) rwg@uwm.edu
Percy, Stephen (Political Science) percy@uwm.edu
Weisse, Brian (MPS Social Studies Teacher) weisse5@sbcglobal.net
Flood, Christina (MPS)
Meadows, Richard (Dean, L&S) meadows@uwm.edu
John Gentile (MPS) gentiljm@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Reports

Social Science Prelim Report (PDF)

Social Science Final 2005

Social Science Final 2006

 
Last Updated 9/26/07