Steering Committee
Steering Committee Members
Scot Emmons
Interim Dean, Peck School of the Arts
Art Building 284
414-229-4762
414-229-6154 (fax)
semm@uwm.edu

Richard Meadows
Dean, College of Letters & Science
Holton Hall 218
414-229-5895
414-229-6827 (fax)
meadows@uwm.edu

Alfonzo Thurman
Dean, School of Education
Enderis Hall 595
414-229-4181
414-229-6548 (fax)
athurman@uwm.edu

Stephen Percy
Director, Academy for Urban Teaching & Learning
Engelmann Hall B50
414-229-5916
414-229-3884 (fax)
percy@uwm.edu

Marleen Pugach
Curriculum & Instruction
Enderis Hall 355
414-229-6071
414-229-5571 (fax)
mpugach@uwm.edu

Rita Cheng
Provost and Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
Chapman Hall 215A
414-229-4501
414-229-4929 (fax)
rcheng@uwm.edu

Linda Post
Chair, Curriculum & Instruction
Enderis Hall 309
414-229-4884
414-229-5571 (fax)
lpost@uwm.edu

William Kean
Geosciences
Lapham Hall 348
414-229-5231
414-229-5452 (fax)
wkean@uwm.edu

Christine Anderson
Principal Investigator, MTEA
NEA Grant - Closing the Achievement Gap
2338 North 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
414-270-1701
414-225-2375 (fax)
canderso@milwjobs.com

Daniel J. Donder
Milwaukee Public Schools
Principal, Riverside University HS
1615 East Locust
Milwaukee , WI 53211
414-906-4900
donderdj@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Arleen Dansby
Milwaukee Public Schools
5225 West Vliet Street
Milwaukee , WI 53208
414-475-8840

Reports

Year 1 Progress Report (PDF)

Year 2 Progress Report (PDF)

 
Last Updated 9/26/07