School of Continuing EducationRegistration InformationContact UsUWM HomeShopping Cart
UWM logo

SCE HomepageDean's WelcomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsDistance EducationCalendarSpecial EventsDepartments & CentersCommunity ResearchInternationalCenter for the Study of the WorkplaceFaculty & StaffCustomized TrainingKeep Me Posted
 

Connect With Us

 
Home About Us Programs And Activities Membership Resources
  Go Explore  
In addition to the Short Courses offered by Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UWM, members can experience our Go Explore excursions.

Go Explore excursions are docent-led outings to various locations of interest in Milwaukee and the surrounding areas.

Register for Osher programs online or call 414-227-3200. You must be a member to register for any Go Explore program.


  Courses  

An American System-Built Home Designed by Frank Lloyd Wright

Wed., Apr. 1

Wed., Apr. 1

Thu., Apr. 9

Thu., Apr. 9 - Full

Wed., May 6

Wed., May 6

Explore the Wildflowers of Estabrook Park New Class

Tue., May 12 - Full

Fri., May 15

Forest Home Cemetery Tour New Class

Tue., May 19 and Thu., May 21 - Full

History of Milwaukee Neighborhoods New Class

Tue., Apr. 14

MATC Cuisine Luncheon and Tour of MPTV 10/36 Studios New Class

Tue., Apr. 21 - Full

Thu., May 7 - Full

Wed., Apr. 29 - Full

Milwaukee Chamber Theatre - Jeeves Takes a Bow New Class

Wed., Apr. 22 - Full

 
For more information, contact:
Kim  Beck, Executive Director, kcb@uwm.edu, 414-227-3321
 
 

Features

Spring 2015 Osher Catalog

Or download the PDF


Member Quote
"I find membership to be fulfilling. I enjoy the friendships I've made. The courses are intellectually stimulating."

- Stephanie Kasper