School of Continuing EducationRegistration InformationContact UsUWM HomeShopping Cart
UWM logo

SCE HomepageDean's WelcomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsDistance EducationCalendarSpecial EventsDepartments & CentersCommunity ResearchInternationalCenter for the Study of the WorkplaceFaculty & StaffCustomized TrainingKeep Me Posted
 

Connect With Us

 
HomeCourses & ProgramsCertificate ProgramsCustomized TrainingFaculty & Staff
 

Computer Applications

 

Microsoft application training from SCE gives you up-to-date computer knowledge on today's leading software programs. Through experienced, knowledgeable instructors, our courses help you to acquire and maintain the skills you need to meet your specific business and personal computing needs. Whether you want to learn new skills or increase proficiency within an application program you are currently using, choose SCE for your computer application training needs.

Bring our training to your site! Increase the productivity of your staff through Microsoft Office training delivered at your office. SCE can provide customized, onsite training to meet the specific needs of your organization. Contact Pam Nellen at nellenp@uwm.edu or 414-227-3208 for more information.

Computer Application Courses Calendar

  Courses  

Microsoft Access Level I

Tue., Oct. 7

Tue., Feb. 10, 2015

Microsoft Access Level II

Thu., Nov. 6

Thu., Mar. 26, 2015

Microsoft Access Level III

Thu., Dec. 18

Wed., May 6, 2015

Microsoft Access Level IV

Wed., June 3, 2015

Microsoft Excel Level I

Tue., Sept. 9

Tue., Jan. 20, 2015

Thu., May 21, 2015

Microsoft Excel Level II

Wed., Oct. 15

Thu., Feb. 19, 2015

Tue., June 23, 2015

Microsoft Excel Level III

Thu., Nov. 20

Wed., Mar. 25, 2015

Wed., July 22, 2015

SQL - Introduction

Tue.-Thu., Oct. 21-23

Tue.-Thu., Apr. 21-23, 2015

SQL - Joins

Thu., May 7, 2015

VBA for Excel

Mon., Nov. 17

Tue., May 19, 2015

 
For more information, contact:
Business & Management General Information, sce-bus@uwm.edu, 414-227-3220
 

Features

Marketing & Technology Fall 2014 Brochure

Marketing & Technology Fall 2014 Brochure

Or download the pdf

Fall 2014 Business Programs Catalog

Or download the pdf


Center for the Study of the Workplace
Learn about the real-world impact of workplace changes. Hear what leaders in both business and academia have to say and help propel yourself or your company into the future.
Learn more>>