University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Home
Contact Us
A-Z Sitemap
Print This Page

  
UWM Academic Affairs
Academic Program Planning and Review
Access to Success
Assessment and Institutional Research
Budget and Planning
Diversity and Climate
Faculty/Staff Programs
News and Events
Policies and Procedures
Research Support
  Accreditation  
  Active Learning Classrooms  
  UWM Planning Portal  
  Student Success Collaborative  
  Campus Space Planning  
  UW-Milwaukee's Digital Future  

 


UWM ADA Advisory Committee

2006-07 ADA Committee Membership
(updated March 19, 2007)

Name Representing Unit Email
Julia Bonner Health Services jbonner@uwm.edu
Sandy Brusin Academic Staff sandyb@uwm.edu
Eliott DeBraal Undergraduate Student edebraal@uwm.edu
Dave Edyburn Faculty edyburn@uwm.edu
Aura Hirschman AccessEd Project hirschma@uwm.edu
John Krezoski Environmental Services jrk@uwm.edu
John McCarragher I&MT johnm@uwm.edu
Sharon McCarragher Learning Technology Center shrnmc@uwm.edu
Tom McGinnity Dean of Students tommc@uwm.edu
Stacy McKearn Human Resources stacymck@uwm.edu
Linda Miller Academic Staff ljm@uwm.edu
Tiffany Payne Community Member tpayne@independencefirst.org
Laurie Petersen Student Accessibilty Center lauriep@uwm.edu
Erika Sander Faculty/Univ Committee esander@uwm.edu
Todd Schwanke R2D2 Center schwanke@uwm.edu
Karl Sparks Human Resources sparksk@uwm.edu
Beth Traylor Library bethe@uwm.edu
Dev Venugopalan Associate Vice Chancellor dv@uwm.edu
Pat Villarreal Equity & Diversity Office pavillar@uwm.edu
David Warner Graduate Student dmwarner@uwm.edu
Barbara Willkomm Classified Staff willkomm@uwm.edu
Neil Young Classified Staff nty@uwm.edu