University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Home
Contact Us
A-Z Sitemap
Print This Page

  
UWM Academic Affairs
Academic Program Planning and Review
Access to Success
Assessment and Institutional Research
Budget and Planning
Diversity and Climate
Faculty/Staff Programs
News and Events
Policies and Procedures
Research Support
  Accreditation  
  Active Learning Classrooms  
  UWM Planning Portal  
  Student Success Collaborative  
  Campus Space Planning  
  UW-Milwaukee's Digital Future  

 


Diversity & Climate

UWM Equity Scorecard

UW-Milwaukee Equity Scorecard Evidence Team

Rita Cheng (Team Leader)
Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Chapman 215
414-229-4501
rcheng@uwm.edu

Vincent Adesso
Professor of Psychology
Garland 238A
414-229-4176
vince@uwm.edu

Pamela Clark
Executive Director, TRIO & Pre-College Programs
Mitchell 194
414-229-2401/2845
pclark@uwm.edu

Gesele Durham
Director, Office of Assessment & Institutional Research
Chapman 123
414-229-3305
gedurham@uwm.edu

Linda Huang
Acting Director, Multicultural Student Center
Bolton 187
414-229-5433
lhuang@uwm.edu

Antwan Jones
Student
aljones@uwm.edu

Ruth Russell
Director, Academic Opportunity Center
Mitchell 173
414-229-5135
drruth@uwm.edu

William Velez
Professor of Sociology
Bolton 728
414-229-4809
velez@uwm.edu

Ruth Williams
Associate Vice Chancellor
Chapman 220
414-229-6175
rew@uwm.edu