University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Contact Us
A-Z Sitemap
Print This Page

UWM Academic Affairs
Academic Program Planning and Review
Access to Success
Assessment and Institutional Research
Budget and Planning
Diversity and Climate
Faculty/Staff Programs
News and Events
Policies and Procedures
Research Support
  Active Learning Classrooms  
  UWM Planning Portal  
  Student Success Collaborative  
  Campus Space Planning  
  UW-Milwaukee's Digital Future  


Diversity & Climate

Task Force on Race and Ethnicity: Work Groups

Campus Survey

1. Mary Andres
2. Yvonne Bode
3. Margaret Duncan
4. Linda Huang
5. Jack Johnson (Co-Chair)
6. Anthony Lemelle
7. Larry Martin (Co-Chair)
8. Patrick McKay
9. Joan Prince
10. Kristine Raymond

Exit Survey

1. Jerry Baldwin
2. Beverly Cross
3. Joyce Kirk
4. Gwat Lie (Co-Chair)
5. Gary Williams (Co-Chair)
6. Julie Kailin

Faculty Hearing

1. Cheryl Ajirotutu (Co-Chair)
2. Jacques Du Plessis
3. Ron Perez (Co-Chair)
4. Kalyani Rai

Academic Staff Hearing

1. Johanna Dvorak
2. Enrique Figueroa (Co-Chair)
3. Patricia Goeman
4. Charu Malik
5. Kristine Raymond
6. Sara Tully
7. Wendy Volz Daniels
8. Corliss Wood (Co-Chair)

Classified Staff Hearing

1. Todd Biedermann (Co-Chair)
2. Angela Ewing (Co-Chair)
3. Larry Kahn
4. Ruth Russell