University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Home
Contact Us
A-Z Sitemap
Print This Page

  
UWM Academic Affairs
Academic Program Planning and Review
Access to Success
Assessment and Institutional Research
Budget and Planning
Diversity and Climate
Faculty/Staff Programs
News and Events
Policies and Procedures
Research Support
  Accreditation  
  Active Learning Classrooms  
  UWM Planning Portal  
  Student Success Collaborative  
  Campus Space Planning  
  UW-Milwaukee's Digital Future  

 


Provost Office Directory

The Provost's Office staff is listed below. You can click on any staff name to go to their staff page. Please contact provostweb@uwm.edu with comments or questions about this web site.

Johannes Britz
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
215 Chapman Hall
2310 East Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-229-4501 (phone)
414-229-2481 (fax)
britz@uwm.edu

- - - - - - - -

Cheryl Andres
Administrative Program Specialist
220 Chapman Hall
414-229-2721
candres@uwm.edu


Reenen Biddulph
Office Operations Associate
320 Chapman Hall
414-229-7187
biddulph@uwm.edu


Gesele Durham
Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Director, Office of Assessment & Institutional Research
236 Chapman Hall
414-229-3305
gedurham@uwm.edu


Karl Harris
Accountant
266 Chapman Hall
414-229-3489
harriskc@uwm.edu


Bridgett Kemp
Administrative Officer
256 Chapman Hall
414-229-4896
bkemp@uwm.edu


Phyllis King
Associate Vice Chancellor
230A Chapman Hall
414-229-6175
pking@uwm.edu


Eileen Kopp
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost
215 Chapman Hall
414-229-6085
koppe@uwm.edu


Patricia McKenney
Human Resources Assistant-Advanced
258 Chapman Hall
414-229-3379
mckenney@uwm.edu


Laura Pedrick
Special Assistant to the Provost
for Strategic Initiatives and
Executive Director, UWM Online
279 Chapman Hall
414-229-3203
lpedrick@uwm.edu


Sue Podgorski
Sr. Administrative Specialist
275 Chapman Hall
414-229-5168
suei@uwm.edu


Patti Sander
Program Associate
230 Chapman Hall
414-229-6518
psander@uwm.edu


Dev Venugopalan
Associate Vice Chancellor
240 Chapman Hall
414-229-5561
dv@uwm.edu


Joey Zafra
Interim Assistant to the Provost
for Budget & Planning
230B Chapman Hall
414-229-5291
zafraj@uwm.edu