BFS Directory
(for detailed staff info see departmental staff pages)


Director's Office

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Jerry Tarrer
Associate Vice Chancellor
jtarrer@uwm.edu 414-229-3262 Engelmann Hall 210
Geneva Fuller
Admin. Assistant
fullerg@uwm.edu 414-229-6384 Engelmann Hall 210

Travel

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Pam Kissinger
Travel Manager
pamk@uwm.edu 414-229-6651 Engelmann Hall 266

Budget & Planning

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Cindy Kluge
Director
ckluge@uwm.edu 414-229-4586 Engelmann Hall 210
Peter Alexopoulos
Budget & Policy Analyst
alexopo2@uwm.edu 414-229-4988 Engelmann Hall 210
Barbara Cooley
Budget & Policy Analyst
cooleyb@uwm.edu 414-229-4080 Engelmann Hall 210

Controller's Office

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
David Rice
Int. Controller/General Account. Spv.
riced@uwm.edu 414-229-6652 Engelmann Hall 258

General Accounting Services

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Tom Osmanski
Accountant - Senior
osmansk3@uwm.edu 414-229-5240 Engelmann Hall 260
Doreen Osgood
Accountant - Journey
doreeno@uwm.edu 414-229-4302 Engelmann Hall 250
Stephanie Plavec
LTE saplavec@uwm.edu 414-229-7185
Engelmann Hall 250
Steve Mutchler
Accountant mutchles@uwm.edu 414-229-4056 Engelmann Hall 250

Auxiliary Accounting

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Kristin Fekete
Supervisor
fekete@uwm.edu 414-229-6604 Engelmann Hall 250
Michelle Oberg
Accountant - Journey
moberg@uwm.edu 414-229-5393 Engelmann Hall 250
Drew Lockerby
Accountant - Journey
lockerby@uwm.edu 414-229-7173
Engelmann Hall 250
Monica Rodriguez
Financial Specialist 3
monicar2@uwm.edu 414-229-5186 Engelmann Hall 250

Accounts Payable

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Jean Harvey
Supervisor
weece@uwm.edu 414-229-5404 Engelmann Hall 230
Robert Andresek
Financial Specialist 3
rmichael@uwm.edu 414-229-4447 Engelmann Hall 230
Brenda Rockett
Financial Specialist 4
rockett@uwm.edu 414-229-6995 Engelmann Hall 230
Andrew Luelloff
Financial Specialist 4
luelloff@uwm.edu 414-229-5438 Engelmann Hall 230
Courtney Schroeder
Financial Specialist 3
schroedc@uwm.edu 414-229-4886 Engelmann Hall 230

Pre-Audit & Support Services

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Bonnie Gonnering
Supervisor
bag2@uwm.edu 414-229-4346 Engelmann Hall 230
Barbara Breed-Heidt
Financial Specialist 4
joheidt@uwm.edu 414-229-5185 Engelmann Hall 230
Angela Schmocker
Fin. Spec.4 Pre Audit
aschmock@uwm.edu 414-229-6656 Engelmann Hall 230
Sarah Kissinger
Fin. Spec. 4 - Travel Auditor
sarahmk3@uwm.edu 414-229-4528 Engelmann Hall 230
Megan Czajka
Fin. Spec. 2 - LTE mnczajka@uwm.edu 414-229-4887 Engelmann 250C

Financial Data Administration

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Colleen Johnson
IS Bus. Auto. Specialist
rugzie@uwm.edu 414-229-2389 Engelmann Hall 188
Joe McCullough
IS Bus. Auto. Senior
jkm@uwm.edu 414-229-4888 Engelmann Hall 188
Bill Wiley
IS Data Services - Report Developer
wileyb@uwm.edu
414-229-4650 Engelmann Hall 188
Vacant
IS Systems Development Svc Sr.
  414-229-6345
Engelmann Hall 188

Accounts Receivable

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Kirsten Archambeau
Manager
kirstenm@uwm.edu 414-229-3463 Mitchell Hall 295
Reception Desk


414-229-4915  
Latanza Parnell
Accountant parnelll@uwm.edu 414-229-3113 Mitchell Hall 295
Dorothy Krauss
Accountant
dkrauss@uwm.edu 414-229-3116 Mitchell Hall 295
Cameron Stearns
Third Party Billing Specialist
cstearns@uwm.edu 414-229-1195 Mitchell Hall 295
Lisa Hodkiewicz
Collections Specialist
hodkiew7@uwm.edu 414-229-7216 Mitchell Hall 295
Roy Whetter
Collections Specialist
whetter@uwm.edu 414-229-3114 Mitchell Hall 295
James Jarmuz
Collections Specialist
jarmuz@uwm.edu 414-229-3115 Mitchell Hall 295
Gail Vaclav
Collections Specialist
gcvaclav@uwm.edu 414-229-6556 Mitchell Hall 295

Cashier's Office

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Brian Blase
Manager
bkblase@uwm.edu 414-229-4083 Mitchell Hall 285
Christopher Hofland
Aux. Serv. Cashiering
hofland@uwm.edu
414-229-3109 Mitchell Hall 285
Jason Kannenberg
PAWS Refund Spec.
kannenbe@uwm.edu 414-229-5009 Mitchell Hall 285
Joyce Kohlhagen
Fin Spec 2
kohlhage@uwm.edu
414-229-3109 Mitchell Hall 285
Jana Siesennop
Fin Spec 2
jrs8@uwm.edu 414-229-4601 Mitchell Hall 285
Seth Wolff
Teller
wolffs@uwm.edu 414-229-4601 Mitchell Hall 285
Jane Yan
Accountant syan@uwm.edu 414-229-5789 Mitchell Hall 285

Purchasing

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Joan Aguado
Director aguadowa@uwm.edu 414-229-4304 Engelmann Hall 181
Front Desk/Reception
    414-229-4301 Engelmann Hall 180
Donna Lumsden
Purchasing Agent
lumsden@uwm.edu 414-229-6011 Engelmann Hall 180
Kurt Kopplin
Purchasing Agent
kopplike@uwm.edu 414-229-6061 Engelmann Hall 180
Jim Skorlinski
Administrative Officer
jimsk@uwm.edu 414-229-4077 Engelmann Hall 180
Pam Loignon
Purchasing Agent
@uwm.edu 414-229-7227 Engelmann Hall 180
Kathy Kercheck
Purchasing Agent
kkerchec@uwm.edu 414-229-7162 Engelmann Hall 180
  Marty Kowalski
   Purchasing Agent
kowalskm@uwm.edu 414-229-7168 Engelmann Hall 180