BFS Directory
(for detailed staff info see departmental staff pages)


Director's Office

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Jerry Tarrer
Associate Vice Chancellor
jtarrer@uwm.edu 414-229-3262 Chapman Hall 375
Geneva Fuller
Admin. Assistant
fullerg@uwm.edu 414-229-6384 Chapman Hall 320B

Budget & Planning

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Cindy Kluge
Director
ckluge@uwm.edu 414-229-4586 Engelmann Hall 210
Peter Alexopoulos
Assistant Director
alexopo2@uwm.edu 414-229-4988 Engelmann Hall 210
Laura Mecha
Budget & Policy Analyst
mecha@uwm.edu414-229-4080Engelmann Hall 210

Controller's Office

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
David Rice
Int. Controller
riced@uwm.edu 414-229-6652 Engelmann Hall 258
Kristin Fekete
Int. Asst. Controller
fekete@uwm.edu414-229-6604Engelmann Hall 266

Accounting Services

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Tom Osmanski
Accountant - Senior
osmansk3@uwm.edu 414-229-5240 Engelmann Hall 260
Michelle Oberg
Accountant - Journey
moberg@uwm.edu414-229-5393Engelmann Hall 250
Stephanie Plavec
Accountant - Journey  saplavec@uwm.edu 414-229-7185
Engelmann Hall 250
Cameron Stearns
Accountant - Journey
cstearns@uwm.edu

Steve Mutchler
Accountant mutchles@uwm.edu 414-229-4056 Engelmann Hall 250

Accounts Payable, Pre-Audit, Travel

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Bonnie Gonnering
Supervisor
bag2@uwm.edu 414-229-4346 Engelmann Hall 230
Robert Andresek
Financial Specialist 3
rmichael@uwm.edu 414-229-4447 Engelmann Hall 230
Andrew Luelloff
Financial Specialist 4
luelloff@uwm.edu 414-229-5438 Engelmann Hall 230
 Barbara Breed-HeidtFinancial Specialist 4
joheidt@uwm.edu

414-229-5185
Engelmann Hall 230
Angela Schmocker
Financial Specialist
aschmock@uwm.edu
414-229-6656
Engelmann Hall 230
VacantFinancial Specialist


Engelmann Hall 230
VacantFinancial Specialist


Engelmann Hall 230

Financial Data Administration

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Vacant        
Joe McCullough
IS Bus. Auto. Senior
jkm@uwm.edu 414-229-4888 Engelmann Hall 188
John Schliesmann
Senior Database Amin.
schlies5@uwm.edu
414-229-6651 Engelmann Hall 188

Accounts Receivable

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Kirsten Archambeau
Manager
kirstenm@uwm.edu 414-229-3463 Mitchell Hall 295
Reception Desk


414-229-4915  
Vacant Accountant     Mitchell Hall 295
Dorothy Krauss
Accountant
dkrauss@uwm.edu 414-229-3116 Mitchell Hall 295
Brent Ringlund
Third Party Billing Specialist
ringlund@uwm.edu 414-229-1195 Mitchell Hall 295
Vacant     414-229-7216 Mitchell Hall 295
Karmen Kaminski
Collections Specialist
kkaminsk@uwm.edu 414-229-3114 Mitchell Hall 295
Angelique Nieskes
Collections Specialist
nieskes@uwm.edu 414-229-3113 Mitchell Hall 295
Gail Vaclav
Collections Specialist
gcvaclav@uwm.edu 414-229-6556 Mitchell Hall 295

Cashier's Office

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Monica Rodriguez
Interim Manager
monicar2@uwm.edu 414-229-4083 Mitchell Hall 285
Cindy Best
Financial Specialist
bestc@uwm.edu 414-229-3109 Mitchell Hall 285
Jana Siesennop
PAWS Refund Specialist
jrs8@uwm.edu 414-229-5009 Mitchell Hall 285
Verlinda Pickett
Teller
vpickett@uwm.edu 414-229-4601 Mitchell Hall 285
Jane Yan
Accountant syan@uwm.edu 414-229-5789 Mitchell Hall 285

Purchasing

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Thomas Scrivener
Director scrivene@uwm.edu 414-229-4304 Engelmann Hall 181
Front Desk/Reception
general questions
  414-229-4301 Engelmann Hall 180
Donna Lumsden
Purchasing Agent
lumsden@uwm.edu 414-229-6011 Engelmann Hall 180
Pam Loignon
Purchasing Agent
loignon@uwm.edu 414-229-5212 Engelmann Hall 180
Kathy Kercheck
Purchasing Agent
kkerchec@uwm.edu 414-229-7162 Engelmann Hall 180
  Marty Kowalski
   Purchasing Agent
kowalskm@uwm.edu 414-229-7168 Engelmann Hall 180