Accounts Receivable Office
3203 N. Downer Ave.
Mitchell Hall
Room 295
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Cashier's Office
3203 N. Downer Ave.
Mitchell Hall
Room 285
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone:
414-229-4914
E-Mail:
bursar@uwm.edu

   Bursar Office - Staff

Cashier's Office Staff Mitchell Hall Room 285
Brian Blase
bkblase@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4083
Cashier's Office Manager


Christopher Hofland
hofland@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3109
Auxiliary Services Cashiering Lead
Verlinda Pickett
pickettv@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4601

Teller
- Tuition and wire transfer payment processing
- Department Deposits
- General tuition-related questions
Joyce Kohlhagen
kohlhage@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3109
Auxiliary Services Cashiering


Jana Siesennop
jrs8@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4601
 Teller
 - Tuition and wire transfer payment processing
 - Department Deposits
 - General tuition-related questions
Seth Wolff
wolffs@uwm.edu
(414)229-5009
PAWS Refund Specialist
  - PAWS refunding
  - General tuition-related questions
Jane Yan
syan@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5789


Accountant
 - PAWS online payment questions
 - Payment applications
 - Deposit Information
 - US Bank Liason
Accounts Receivable Office Staff Mitchell Hall Room 295
Kirsten Archambeau
kirstenm@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3463
Accounts Receivable Manager


Lisa Hodkiewicz
hodkiew7@uwm.edu
(414) 229-7216

 Collections Specialist
  - Collections on delinquent student loan funds,
       student financial accounts, bankruptcy and university receivables
 - Release Bursar holds
Vacant
(414) 229-3115

Collections Specialist
  - Collections on delinquent student loan funds,
       student financial accounts, bankruptcy and university receivables
 - Release Bursar holds
Dorothy Krauss
dkrauss@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3116
Accountant
- Preparation and analysis of fiscal reports,
       budgets, and loan fund projections
 - QuickBooks administrator
Vacant
(414) 229-3113

Accountant
 - Foreign National Scholarships
 - Perkins and Nursing Loan deferments and cancellations
Brent Ringlund
(414) 229-1195


Third Party Billing Specialist
 - Dean of Student Waivers
 - Third Party Contracts
 - Third Party Veteran Payments and Refunds
 - Graduate appointment payroll deduction
Gail Vaclav
gcvaclav@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6556

Collections Specialist
 - Collections on delinquent student loan funds,
       student financial accounts, bankruptcy and university receivables
 - Release Bursar holds
Vacant
(414) 229-3114

Collections Specialist
 - Collections on delinquent student loan funds,
       student financial accounts, bankruptcy and university receivables
 - Release Bursar holds