Lubar Faculty and Staff
Related Links

The success of any business school depends on the expertise and enthusiasm of its faculty. The Sheldon B. Lubar School of Business at UWM is proud of its distinguished faculty, a blend of scholars with interests in teaching, research, and public service. These individuals have been recognized for outstanding achievement in their fields, and have broad experience in academic institutions, business organizations, and governmental bodies. They are dedicated to the professional growth and success of their students, the expansion of knowledge through research, and the economic future of the community.
Accounting, Taxation, and Business Law
Abbott, Lawrence
Brown, Veena L.
Daugherty, Brian
Fischer, Jim
Fischer, Paul M.
Healy, John
Kimmel, Paul
Konkol, Charles
Kren, Leslie
Leece, Ryan D.
Neely, Daniel G.
Rausch, Raymond
Rozek, Mary
Schadewald, Michael S.
Sidgman, Jurgen
Viel, Sheila

Finance, Managerial Economics, and Real Estate

Information Technology Management



Supply Chain, Operations Management, and Business Statistics