Lubar Faculty and Staff
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Faculty Profile.EMAIL sort ascendingFaculty Profile.BUSINESS_DEPTSFaculty Profile.PHONE
abbottl@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-5165
alwan@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
(414) 229-6253
amit@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-2520
antross@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
(414) 229-6515
brownvml@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
414-229-4471
daughert@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-5737
daveh@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-4357
dean-smunt@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
(414) 229-6256
derek@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-6822
dobrev@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
414-299-4041
esoofi@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
(414) 229-4281
fangx@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
(414) 229-3833
fischejh@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-4211
france@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-4596
goranova@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-5429
gracej@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-5413
haas@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
(414) 229-4360
he2@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-3773
hightowe@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
414-229-4556
hsuh@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-4775
huang6@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-5612
hzhao@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-6524
jain@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-4832
janiceb@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-6174
jhealy@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-2262
jsm@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-4238
jude@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-2516
kasum@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-5769
konkol@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-3825
kosfeld@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
414-229-2673
kumars@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-6189
kuzu@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
(414) 229-6208
leece@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
414-229-3837
levitas@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-6825
lkren@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-6075
lng@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-5925
lperacch@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-3830
marcus@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-4103
mcbainm@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-3840
mone@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-4355
mrozek@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-2673
msrite@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-5502
nambisan@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-6865
neely@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
414-229-4164
ostinell@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-3816
papatla@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-4439
pfischer@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-4545
pkimmel@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-4249
poliak@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
(414) 229-4427
ragins@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-6823
ramurthy@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-5809
renh@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-2522
reschp@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
414-229-1161
romila@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-4905
rrausch@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-3832
rymas@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-2637
sanjoy@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-4224
sarah@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-6824
schade@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-5005
shafferm@uwm.edu
Organizations and Strategic Management
(414) 229-4544
sibilkov@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-4369
sidgman@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-2551
sinha@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-3301
spellman@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-6530
trick@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-6189
viel@uwm.edu
Accounting and Taxation
(414) 229-3874
vkp@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-6256
xyue@uwm.edu
Production and Operations Management/Quantitative Methods
(414) 229-4657
yangxiao@uwm.edu
Marketing
(414) 229-6537
ykim@uwm.edu
Finance and Economics
(414) 229-4997
zahedi@uwm.edu
Management Information Systems
(414) 229-6464
71 Records Returned
 
Faculty List by Name
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Faculty NameEMAIL
Abbott, Lawrence
Alwan, Layth C.
Ambrose, Grace
Bhatnagar, Amit
Blankenburg, Janice L.
Brown, Veena L.
Daugherty, Brian
Dobrev, Stanislav
Fang, Xiang
Fischer, Paul M.
Fischer, Jim
France, Stephen
Freeman, Sarah J.
Ghose, Sanjoy
Goranova, Maria
Haas, Timothy
Haseman, William D.
He, Tina (Tingting)
Healy, John
Hightower, Ross T.
Hsu, Scott
Huang, Zhijian (James)
Jain, Hemant K.
Kasum, James
Kim, Yong-Cheol
Kimmel, Paul
Konkol, Charles
Kren, Leslie
Kumar, Sanjeev
Kuzu, Kaan
Leece, Ryan D.
Levitas, Edward
Marcus, Richard D.
Mark Kosfeld
McBain, Michael
Miller, Janice S.
Mone, Mark
Nambisan, Satish
Nazareth, Derek L.
Neely, Daniel G.
Ng, Lilian
Ostinelli, Massimiliano
Papatla, Purushottam
Peracchio, Laura
Poliak, Cathy D.
Prasad, V. Kanti
Ragins, Belle Rose
Ramamurthy, Keshavamurthy
Rathburn, Jude A.
Rausch, Raymond
Ren, Hong
Resch, Peter
Ross, Anthony
Rozek, Mary
Rymaszewski, Jeffrey J.
Schadewald, Michael S.
Shaffer, Margaret
Sibilkov, Valeriy
Sidgman, Jurgen
Singh, Romila
Sinha, Atish
Smunt, Timothy L.
Soofi, Ehsan
Spellman, G. Kevin
Srite, Mark
Trick, Steven M.
Viel, Sheila
Yang, Xiaojing
Yue, Xiaohang
Zahedi, Fatemeh (Mariam)
Zhao, Huimin