Museums and Difference conference
November 14 and 15, 2003

Museums and Difference Group Shot

Conference participants:
First row (left to right): Ira Jacknis, Alice Conklin, Andrew McClellan.
Second row: Anne Higonnet, Renée Green, Annie Coombes, Bettina Arnold, Nélia Dias, Lissant Bolton.
Third row: Mark Sandberg, Daniel Sherman, Peter McIsaac, Norman Kleeblatt, Nicholas Thomas, Angus Lockyer, Leslie Bellavance.

Fourth row: Robert Haywood, Andrew Kincaid, Tony Bennett, Christopher Steiner, William Truettner.

speakers from day 1

speakers from day 2

click here for the Center newsletter report on this talk




Center for 21st Century Studies

Merry Wiesner-Hanks

Center for 21st Century Studies
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413, Milwaukee, WI 53201 USA
tel: 414-229-4141; fax: 414-229-5964; email:



  Last updated 7/23/08 by RvD&NW