SAS282-a




SAS and all other SAS Institute Inc. product or service names are registered trademarks or trademarks of SAS Institute Inc. in the USA and other countries. ® indicates USA registration.

Faculty / Staff


Daniel Fuhrmann, PhD
SAS Certificate Coordinator
Associate Scientist & Statistician
Center for Applied Behavioral Health Research
Helen Bader School of Social Welfare
fuhrmann@uwm.edu
Profile
Fuhrmann

Layth Alwan, PhD
Associate Professor
Lubar School of Business
alwan@uwm.edu
Profile

Alwan

David Armstrong, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
armstrod@uwm.edu
Profile
Armstrong

Paul Auer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Zilber School of Public Health
pauer@uwm.edu
Profile
Paul Auer

Razia Azen, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Educational Psychology
azen@uwm.edu
Profile
Azen

Michael Brondino, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Social Work
brondimj@uwm.edu
Profile
Brondino

Timothy Haas, PhD
Associate Professor
Lubar School of Business
haas@uwm.edu
Profile
Haas

Chiang-Ching (Spencer) Huang, PhD
Associate Professor
Zilber School of Public Health
huangcc@uwm.edu
Profile
Chiang-Ching (Spencer) Huang

Wen Luo, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Educational Psychology
luo@uwm.edu
Profile
Luo

Purushottam Papatla, PhD
Associate Professor
Lubar School of Business
papatla@uwm.edu
Profile
Papatla

Ehsan Soofi, PhD
Professor
Lubar School of Business
esoofi@uwm.edu
Profile
Soofi

Peter Tonellato, PhD
Professor
Zilber School of Public Health
ptone@uwm.edu
Profile
Peter Tonellato

Cindy Walker, PhD
Professor, Department of Educational Psychology
Director, Consulting Office for Research and Evaluation
cmwalker@uwm.edu
Profile
Walker

Xuexia (Helen) Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Zilber School of Public Health
xuexia@uwm.edu
Profile
Wang