[Image] - exploring majors
[Image] - welcome back
[Image] - resume mondays

Professional Staff and Graduate Assistants

 Eva
Eva Ennamorato
Communications and New Media
414-229-4519
ennamor3@uwm.edu
Areas of interest: personal branding, digital tools for communication, and teaching
   kristin
Kristin George
Recruiting Coordinator
414-229-5367
kageorge@uwm.edu
Areas of interest: facilitating student/employer connections, transition from college to work
 shaquita
Shaquita Glenn
Graduate Career Counseling Intern
414-229-4486
smglenn@uwm.edu

 

  Lynn 
Lynn Gransee
Program Associate
414-229-3755
lgransee@uwm.edu

no pic pounce 
Lauren Lessac
Senior Career Counselor
lpeyton@uwm.edu
   marisela
Marisela Lopez
Graduate Counselor
lopez29@uwm.edu
Areas of interest: Multicultural issues in counseling
 sherri Sherri Pfennig
Assistant Director/Senior Counselor
sherri@uwm.edu
Areas of interest: career planning, veterans, internship & job search, coping with career challenges, accommodations & accessibility
   josh reed
Joshua Reed
Employment Preparation Coordinator
414-229-5798
reed7@uwm.edu
 jean Jean Salzer
Director
414-229-5064
jeano@uwm.edu
   matt
Matt Seipel
Graduate Career Counseling Intern
414-229-4486
mtseipel@uwm.edu
 linda  
Linda Walker
Career Counselor & Internship Coordinator
walkel@uwm.edu
Areas of interest: Career planning and coaching, job search & internships, interviewing, networking, resume writing
     

 Career Resource Assistants

 no-pic-pounce  
Stephanie Coffey
Career Resource Assistant
  jacob 
Jacob Davies
Career Resource Assistant
Areas of interest: financial management, cinematography, running
 ashely Ashely Hale
Career Resource Assistant
Areas of interest: cultures, music, and good vibes
   mark
Mark Roeder
Career Resource Assistant
Areas of interest: drawing/painting, woodworking, reading
 meagan Meagan Sklar
Career Resource Assistant
Areas of interest: majoring in Communication, becoming an Academic Advisor, trying different restaurants
   mary
Mary Vang
Career Resource Assistant