Computer Science Research

Please visit the links below to learn more about the research activities at the Department of Computer Science:


Research Laboratories and Groups

Decision Systems and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory

Associate Professor Susan Mcroy
mcroy@uwm.edu
(414)229-6695

Multimedia Software Laboratory

Professor Ethan Munson
munson@uwm.edu
(414)229-4438

Professor John Boyland
boyland@uwm.edu
(414)229-6986

Computer Networks Group

Professor Hossein Hosseini
hosseini@uwm.edu
(414)229-5184

Professor K. Vairavan
kv@uwm.edu
(414)229-5183

Associate Professor Mukul Goyal
mukul@uwm.edu
(414)229-5001

Programming Languages Group

Professor John Boyland
boyland@uwm.edu
(414)229-6986

Associate Professor Tian Zhao
tzhao@uwm.edu
(414)229-5682

Planning and Computational Robotics Group

Professor Ichiro Suzuki
suzuki(at)cs(dot)uwm(dot)edu
(414)229-3718

Associate Professor Amol Mali
mali@uwm.edu
(414)229-6762

Associate Professor Adrian Dumitrescu
dumitres(at)uwm(dot)edu
(414)229-4265

Biomedical Data and Language Processing Group

Associate Professor Hong Yu
hongyu(at)uwm(dot)edu

Biomedical Graphics Group

Assistant Professor Zeyun Yu
yuz(at)uwm(dot)edu