CEAS Glory L2 Deans Office

Industrial Advisory Board

Dean's Professor Emeriti Advisory Council
College of Engineering and Applied Science
2006-07

Dean's Professor Emeriti Advisory Council Members

George Baker

gsbaker@uwm.edu

Robert Balmer, Chair

balmer@uwm.edu

Edward Beimborn

beimborn@uwm.edu

Theodore Bratanow

tanow@uwm.edu

Tsong-How(Phil) Chang

thchang@uwm.edu

Verne Cutler

 

Edward Knoblock

eknob@GreenBayNet.com

Robert J. Krueger

rjk@uwm.edu

Kwang Lee

kklee@uwm.edu

Leonard Levine

len-levine@wi.rr.com

Tarun Naik

tarun@uwm.edu

Kenneth F. Neusen

neusen@uwm.edu

Vjekoslav Pavelic

pavelic@uwm.edu

Donald Sherman

drs@uwm.edu

George Steber

steber@uwm.edu

Keh Tsao

tsao@uwm.edu

Michael Wnuk

mpw@uwm.edu

Please check the following documents: