Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Edler, Julie
Communications Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
edlerj@uwm.edu
Adeyemo, CC
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
cadeyemo@uwm.edu
Woodburn, Lori
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
woodburn@uwm.edu
Thomas, Julie
Administrative Specialist
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2752
thomasju@uwm.edu
Snyder, Tereza
Instrumentation Technologist
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6803
snydert@uwm.edu
Fernstrom, Kathryn
Academic Department Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
fernstro@uwm.edu
Warneke, Cynthia
Academic Department Associate
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2611
warneke@uwm.edu
Schwark, Sabine
Senior Editor
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-2658
schwark@uwm.edu
Dziekan Chapman, Cheri L.
Communications Manager
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-3225
cheridc@uwm.edu
Akers, Pam
Academic Department Specialist
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
pama@uwm.edu
Anderson, Sheila
UW Human Resources Manager
Business Office
(414) 229-4589
sheilaa@uwm.edu
Schramm, Geri A.
University Services Associate 2
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
gschramm@uwm.edu
Bonilha, Eduardo
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
eduardob@uwm.edu
Brondino, Kate
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-4806
brondino@uwm.edu
Ullman, Michelle
Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7361
mull@uwm.edu
Hernandez, Valerie
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
hernandv@uwm.edu
Pribbanow, Wendy
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
wlp@uwm.edu
Harris, Jasmine
University Services Program Associate
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
aharris@uwm.edu
Morgan, Kathryn
Medical Program Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4351
krmorgan@uwm.edu
Miyoshi, Karen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5304
kmiyoshi@uwm.edu
Howard, Kimberly
University Services Associate
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
howard9@uwm.edu
Drews, Renea
Associate Information Processing Consultant
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-5680
rldrews@uwm.edu
Dhandapani, Hanu
IS Technology Services Professional
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
dhandap2@uwm.edu
Mayr, Joan M.
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
jmayr@uwm.edu
Elia, Dario
IS Comprehensive Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 134 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All