Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Bleuel, Daniel, test
Outreach Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
djbleuel@uwm.edu
Woodburn, Lori, test
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
woodburn@uwm.edu
Thomas, Julie, test
Administrative Specialist
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2752
thomasju@uwm.edu
Fernstrom, Kathryn, test
Academic Department Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
fernstro@uwm.edu
Warneke, Cynthia, test
Academic Department Associate
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2611
warneke@uwm.edu
Schwark, Sabine, test
Senior Editor
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-2658
schwark@uwm.edu
Schramm, Geri A., test
University Services Associate 2
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
gschramm@uwm.edu
Dziekan Chapman, Cheri L., test
Communications Manager
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-3225
cheridc@uwm.edu
Akers, Pam, test
Academic Department Specialist
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
pama@uwm.edu
Anderson, Sheila, test
UW Human Resources Manager
Business Office
(414) 229-4589
sheilaa@uwm.edu
Ullman, Michelle, test
Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7361
mull@uwm.edu
Bonilha, Eduardo, test
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
eduardob@uwm.edu
Brondino, Kate, test
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-4806
brondino@uwm.edu
Pribbanow, Wendy, test
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
wlp@uwm.edu
Harris, Jasmine, test
University Services Program Associate
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
aharris@uwm.edu
Morgan, Kathryn, test
Medical Program Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4351
krmorgan@uwm.edu
Miyoshi, Karen, test
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5304
kmiyoshi@uwm.edu
Mayr, Joan M., test
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
jmayr@uwm.edu
Maglio, Deb, test
Associate Administrative Program Specialist
Business Office
(414) 229-6866
dmaglio@uwm.edu
Lamb, Anne, test
University Services Associate 2
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2303
lamba@uwm.edu
Drews, Renea, test
Associate Information Processing Consultant
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-5680
rldrews@uwm.edu
Edler, Julie, test
Communications Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
edlerj@uwm.edu
Howard, Kimberly, test
University Services Associate
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
howard9@uwm.edu
Elia, Dario, test
IS Comprehensive Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Janowiak, Michelle, test
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-5092
mmlsna@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 131 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All