Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Anders, Shahla M., M. Ed, MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-1183
sawan@uwm.edu
Brown, Cindy M., M. Ed., MLS (ASCP)CM
Clinical Associate Professor; Director/Education Coordinator Biomedical Sciences undergrad programs
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5299
cbrown@uwm.edu
Wangerin, Kathy, M.A.
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4810
wangerin@uwm.edu
Odom-Williams, Cacy, M.B.A.
Research Ambassador
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH)
(414) 219-4239
cacy@uwm.edu
Estrada, Gricelda, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
ggnzlz@uwm.edu
Wisniewski, Jayne, M.Ed., RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-7252
wisniews@uwm.edu
Scheele, Stephanie, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
slcasper@uwm.edu
Schnorenberg, Alyssa Joy, M.S.
Researcher, Lab Manager
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-4137
paulaj@uwm.edu
Mueller, Bill, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
muellew@uwm.edu
Lemke, Melissa R., M.S.
Senior Research Specialist
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6803
lemkem@uwm.edu
Miller, Nora E., M.S.
Associate Researcher
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4115
nem2@uwm.edu
Oles-Fairchild, Tracy, M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6694
teo@uwm.edu
Northrup, Aggie, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3387
witowski@uwm.edu
Tomashek, Dennis B., M.S.
Researcher, Lecturer
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5930
dennist2@uwm.edu
Chirillo, Tricia, M.S., CCC-A
Clinical Associate Professor, Community Audiology Services Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3506
tkbc@uwm.edu
Hennes, Dawn Marie, M.S., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5076
dmhennes@uwm.edu
Yorio, Susan, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3122
syorio@uwm.edu
Reckelberg, Renee, M.S., LAT
Clinical Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-0526
manofsky@uwm.edu
Ochsenwald, John, M.S., LAT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6572
johno@uwm.edu
Clough, Cindy, M.S., OT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2630
clough@uwm.edu
Plach, Heidi L., M.S., OTR
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2687
bertrahl@uwm.edu
Washburn, Dana, M.S., OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3592
washburd@uwm.edu
Willis, Patricia, M.S.T., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
pwillis@uwm.edu
Stalewski, Susan M., MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives and Planning
Biomedical Sciences, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5992
sstalews@uwm.edu
Anunson, Margie, MBA, MS
Assistant Dean
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 records: 1 2 >> Show All