Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Alt, Carlynn A., P.T., Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1742
altc@uwm.edu
Mazurek, Renee PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1741
mazurekr@uwm.edu
Dietrich, Ann PT, M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2822
dietrica@uwm.edu
Zalewski, Kathryn R., PT, MPA, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3367
zalewski@uwm.edu
Huddleston, Wendy E., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3368
huddlest@uwm.edu
Moerchen, Victoria A., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Director, Pediatric Neuromotor Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2449
moerchev@uwm.edu
Sieff, Sherri L., Ph.D.
Clinical Professor, Speech & Language Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4025
slsieff@uwm.edu
Garg, Arun Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6240
arun@uwm.edu
Prasad, Rashmi Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7104
prasadr@uwm.edu
Doll, Jennifer A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5962
dollj@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Cisler, Ron A., Ph.D.
Professor; Director, Center for Urban Population Health
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 219-7914
rac@uwm.edu
Luo, Jake Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Biomedical Data and Language Processing (BioDLP)
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7333
JakeLuo@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Elizabeth Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Patrick, Timothy Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center Scientist, Chair
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6849
tp5@uwm.edu
Eells, Janis Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Nambisan, Priya Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7136
nambisap@uwm.edu
Gelfer, Marylou Pausewang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-6465
gelfer@uwm.edu
Amissah-Arthur, Abigail Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Slavens, Brooke A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6933
slavens@uwm.edu
Greenleaf, Christy Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5341
cgreenl@uwm.edu
Sander, Erika Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
esander@uwm.edu
Snyder, Ann C., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus; Director, Human Performance Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
acs@uwm.edu
Meyer, Barbara B., Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4591
bbmeyer@uwm.edu
Kapellusch, Jay Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5292
kap@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 63 records: 1 2 3 >> Show All