Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort descendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Werner, Kit Ph.D., RD, CD, CDE
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Science Clinical Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3121
wernerki@uwm.edu
Madsen, Mary K., Ph.D., R.N. FAAIDD
Professor Emeritus
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
madsen@uwm.edu
Klos, Lori A., Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3162
neighbol@uwm.edu
Barnekow, Kris A., Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-7151
krisb@uwm.edu
Haertlein Sells, Carol Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Professor, Associate Chair
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6922
chaert@uwm.edu
Sindhu, Bhagwant S., Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3226
sindhu@uwm.edu
King, Phyllis M., Ph.D., OT, FAOTA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6175
pking@uwm.edu
Stoffel, Virginia Ph.D., OT, BCMH, FAOTA
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5583
stoffelv@uwm.edu
Engel, Joyce M., Ph.D., O.T., FAOTA
Professor, Program Director
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5534
engel@uwm.edu
Smith, Roger O., Ph.D., O.T. FAOTA, RESNA Fellow
Professor; Director, Rehabilitation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5625
smithro@uwm.edu
Ndon, John A., Ph.D., MT (ASCP)
Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4605
ndon@uwm.edu
Steeves, Jeremy A., Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2243
steevesj@uwm.edu
Nelson, Nancy Ph.D., MBA, OTR, CHT
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean
Occupational Science & Technology, Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
nln@uwm.edu
Fink, Jennifer T., Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-1533
jtfink@uwm.edu
Birk, Thomas J., Ph.D., M.P.T., ACSM Fellow
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5616
birk@uwm.edu
Hassan, Wail Ph.D., M(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3124
hassanw@uwm.edu
Earl-Boehm, Jennifer E., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor, Athletic Training Education Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3227
jearl@uwm.edu
Ebersole, Kyle T., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6717
ebersole@uwm.edu
Johnston, Mark V., Ph.D., FACRM
Professor, Chair
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-3616
johnsto@uwm.edu
Seery, Carol H., Ph.D., CCC/SLP
Associate Professor, Chair
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4291
cseery@uwm.edu
Rhyner, Paula M., Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-CL, ASHA Fellow
CHS Interim Dean, Professor
Office of the Dean, Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5663
prhyner@uwm.edu
Lund, Shelley Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4945
sklund@uwm.edu
Heilmann, John J., Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4625
heilmanj@uwm.edu
Heuer, Sabine Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-0537
heuer@uwm.edu
Azenabor, Anthony A., Ph.D., C.S (ASCP)
Professor, Chair
Biomedical Sciences
414-229-5637
aazenabo@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All