Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Amissah-Arthur, Abigail Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Northrup, Aggie M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3387
witowski@uwm.edu
Schnorenberg, Alyssa Joy, M.S.
Researcher, Lab Manager
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-4137
paulaj@uwm.edu
Smith, Amanda MS, RDMS, RVT, RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6286
smith989@uwm.edu
Snyder, Ann C., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus; Director, Human Performance Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
acs@uwm.edu
Swartz, Ann M., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4242
aswartz@uwm.edu
Dietrich, Ann PT, M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2822
dietrica@uwm.edu
Lamb, Anne
University Services Associate 2
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2303
lamba@uwm.edu
Azenabor, Anthony A., Ph.D., C.S (ASCP)
Professor, Chair
Biomedical Sciences
414-229-5637
aazenabo@uwm.edu
Garg, Arun Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6240
arun@uwm.edu
Meyer, Barbara B., Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4591
bbmeyer@uwm.edu
Gehring, Bev
University Services Associate 2
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5663
bgehring@uwm.edu
Sindhu, Bhagwant S., Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3226
sindhu@uwm.edu
Mueller, Bill M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
muellew@uwm.edu
DePons, Brad MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Instructor, Laboratory Manager
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4499
bkdepons@uwm.edu
Slavens, Brooke A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6933
slavens@uwm.edu
Odom-Williams, Cacy M.B.A.
Research Ambassador
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH)
(414) 219-4239
cacy@uwm.edu
Alt, Carlynn A., P.T., Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1742
altc@uwm.edu
Seery, Carol H., Ph.D., CCC/SLP
Associate Professor, Chair
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4291
cseery@uwm.edu
Haertlein Sells, Carol Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Professor, Associate Chair
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6922
chaert@uwm.edu
Truebenbach, Carrie MS, MSPT, OCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3265
catrueb@uwm.edu
Dziekan Chapman, Cheri L.
Communications Manager
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-3225
cheridc@uwm.edu
Cho, Chris M.S.
Biostatistician
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7318
chocc@uwm.edu
Greenleaf, Christy Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5341
cgreenl@uwm.edu
Brown, Cindy M., M. Ed., MLS (ASCP)CM
Clinical Associate Professor; Director/Education Coordinator Biomedical Sciences undergrad programs
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5299
cbrown@uwm.edu
Clough, Cindy M.S., OT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2630
clough@uwm.edu
Warneke, Cynthia
Academic Department Associate
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2611
warneke@uwm.edu
Washburn, Dana M.S., OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3592
washburd@uwm.edu
Cordas, Daniel B.S., RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-7394
cordas@uwm.edu
Bleuel, Daniel
Outreach Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
djbleuel@uwm.edu
Elia, Dario
IS Comprehensive Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Hennes, Dawn Marie, M.S., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5076
dmhennes@uwm.edu
Nardelli, Dean T., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6362
nardelld@uwm.edu
Maglio, Deb
Associate Administrative Program Specialist
Business Office
(414) 229-6866
dmaglio@uwm.edu
Tomashek, Dennis B., M.S.
Researcher, Lecturer
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5930
dennist2@uwm.edu
Bonilha, Eduardo
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
eduardob@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Elizabeth Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Sander, Erika Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
esander@uwm.edu
Schramm, Geri A.
University Services Associate 2
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
gschramm@uwm.edu
Estrada, Gricelda M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
ggnzlz@uwm.edu
Trinh, Hanh Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6051
hanht@uwm.edu
Dhandapani, Hanu
IS Technology Services Professional
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
dhandap2@uwm.edu
Zingler, Heather Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA
Associate Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
zinglerh@uwm.edu
Plach, Heidi L., M.S., OTR
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2687
bertrahl@uwm.edu
Luo, Jake Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Biomedical Data and Language Processing (BioDLP)
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7333
JakeLuo@uwm.edu
Eells, Janis Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Harris, Jasmine
University Services Program Associate
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
aharris@uwm.edu
Kapellusch, Jay Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5292
kap@uwm.edu
Wisniewski, Jayne M.Ed., RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-7252
wisniews@uwm.edu
Fink, Jennifer T., Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-1533
jtfink@uwm.edu
Doll, Jennifer A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5962
dollj@uwm.edu
Earl-Boehm, Jennifer E., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor, Athletic Training Education Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3227
jearl@uwm.edu
Steeves, Jeremy A., Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2243
steevesj@uwm.edu
Lyons, Jeri-Anne Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Research
Biomedical Sciences, Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-4878
jlyons@uwm.edu
Wang, Jinsung Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3226
wang34@uwm.edu
Pena-Blaschke, Jissell
University Services Associate
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3920
penaj@uwm.edu
Mayr, Joan M.
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
jmayr@uwm.edu
Maddalena, Joe CFRE
CHS Development Director
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-6247
maddalen@uwm.edu
Spiess, Joel P., M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
jpspiess@uwm.edu
Heilmann, John J., Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4625
heilmanj@uwm.edu
Ndon, John A., Ph.D., MT (ASCP)
Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4605
ndon@uwm.edu
Ochsenwald, John M.S., LAT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6572
johno@uwm.edu
Engel, Joyce M., Ph.D., O.T., FAOTA
Professor, Program Director
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5534
engel@uwm.edu
Edler, Julie
Communications Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
edlerj@uwm.edu
Thomas, Julie
Administrative Specialist
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2752
thomasju@uwm.edu
Miyoshi, Karen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5304
kmiyoshi@uwm.edu
Brondino, Kate
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-4806
brondino@uwm.edu
Olewinski, Kathleen M., MS, RHIA, NHA, FACHE, PhD-Dissertator
Clinical Assistant Professor, Educational Coordinator, Director Health Care Administration Studies
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7110
kmo@uwm.edu
Fernstrom, Kathryn
Academic Department Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
fernstro@uwm.edu
Morgan, Kathryn
Medical Program Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4351
krmorgan@uwm.edu
Zalewski, Kathryn R., PT, MPA, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3367
zalewski@uwm.edu
Wangerin, Kathy M.A.
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4810
wangerin@uwm.edu
Emmons, Keith
IS Supervisor
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
emmonsk@uwm.edu
Keenan, Kevin Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2336
keenan@uwm.edu
Howard, Kimberly
University Services Associate
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
howard9@uwm.edu
Werner, Kit Ph.D., RD, CD, CDE
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Science Clinical Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3121
wernerki@uwm.edu
Barnekow, Kris A., Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-7151
krisb@uwm.edu
O'Connor, Kristian Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2680
krisocon@uwm.edu
Ebersole, Kyle T., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6717
ebersole@uwm.edu
De Oliveira, Lora MPH, MBA
Outreach Program Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2961
ltaylor@uwm.edu
Woodburn, Lori
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
woodburn@uwm.edu
Klos, Lori A., Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3162
neighbol@uwm.edu
Hirschfeld, Margaret B.S., RTR M
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2326
hirschfe@uwm.edu
Anunson, Margie MBA, MS
Assistant Dean
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
Johnston, Mark V., Ph.D., FACRM
Professor, Chair
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-3616
johnsto@uwm.edu
Madsen, Mary K., Ph.D., R.N. FAAIDD
Professor Emeritus
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
madsen@uwm.edu
Gelfer, Marylou Pausewang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-6465
gelfer@uwm.edu
Lemke, Melissa R., M.S.
Senior Research Specialist
Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6803
lemkem@uwm.edu
Klug, Melissa BS, RDMS (AB, OB/GYN), RVT
Clinical Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-4188
mkklug@uwm.edu
Ullman, Michelle
Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7361
mull@uwm.edu
Janowiak, Michelle
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-5092
mmlsna@uwm.edu
Wu, Min Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Health Informatics Studies Director
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4778
wu@uwm.edu
Arvinen-Barrow, Monna Ph.D., (C. Psychol)
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6065
arvinenb@uwm.edu
Nelson, Nancy Ph.D., MBA, OTR, CHT
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean
Occupational Science & Technology, Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
nln@uwm.edu
Miller, Nora E., M.S.
Associate Researcher
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4115
nem2@uwm.edu
Akers, Pam
Academic Department Specialist
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
pama@uwm.edu
Willis, Patricia M.S.T., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
pwillis@uwm.edu
Thomas, Patricia K., MPA, CTRS
Clinical Associate Professor, Therapeutic Recreation  Certificate Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 227-2507
pthomas@uwm.edu
Rhyner, Paula M., Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-CL, ASHA Fellow
CHS Interim Dean, Professor
Office of the Dean, Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5663
prhyner@uwm.edu
King, Phyllis M., Ph.D., OT, FAOTA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6175
pking@uwm.edu
Nambisan, Priya Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7136
nambisap@uwm.edu
Prasad, Rashmi Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7104
prasadr@uwm.edu
Drews, Renea
Information Processing Consultant
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-5680
rldrews@uwm.edu
Reckelberg, Renee M.S., LAT
Clinical Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-0526
manofsky@uwm.edu
Mazurek, Renee PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1741
mazurekr@uwm.edu
Verdegan, Rhonda Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4415
verdegar@uwm.edu
Smith, Roger O., Ph.D., O.T. FAOTA, RESNA Fellow
Professor; Director, Rehabilitation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5625
smithro@uwm.edu
Kate, Rohit J., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4216
katerj@uwm.edu
Cisler, Ron A., Ph.D.
Professor; Director, Center for Urban Population Health
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 219-7914
rac@uwm.edu
Wilkinson, Ryan D., EdD, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education Athletic Training (AT) Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5761
wilkinso@uwm.edu
Heuer, Sabine Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-0537
heuer@uwm.edu
Schwark, Sabine
Senior Editor
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-2658
schwark@uwm.edu
Strath, Scott J., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3666
sstrath@uwm.edu
Anders, Shahla M., M. Ed, MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-1183
sawan@uwm.edu
Anderson, Sheila
UW Human Resources Manager
Business Office
(414) 229-4589
sheilaa@uwm.edu
Lund, Shelley Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4945
sklund@uwm.edu
Sieff, Sherri L., Ph.D.
Clinical Professor, Speech & Language Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4025
slsieff@uwm.edu
Ryan, Stacy Au.D.
Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
ryanst@uwm.edu
Scheele, Stephanie M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
slcasper@uwm.edu
Cobb, Stephen C., Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3369
cobbsc@uwm.edu
Yorio, Susan M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3122
syorio@uwm.edu
Stalewski, Susan M., MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives and Planning
Biomedical Sciences, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5992
sstalews@uwm.edu
Kundrat, Susan MS, RD, CSSD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5597
kundrat@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Birk, Thomas J., Ph.D., M.P.T., ACSM Fellow
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5616
birk@uwm.edu
Patrick, Timothy Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center Scientist, Chair
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6849
tp5@uwm.edu
Oles-Fairchild, Tracy M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6694
teo@uwm.edu
Chirillo, Tricia M.S., CCC-A
Clinical Associate Professor, Community Audiology Services Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3506
tkbc@uwm.edu
Moerchen, Victoria A., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Director, Pediatric Neuromotor Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2449
moerchev@uwm.edu
Stoffel, Virginia Ph.D., OT, BCMH, FAOTA
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5583
stoffelv@uwm.edu
Hassan, Wail Ph.D., M(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3124
hassanw@uwm.edu
Huddleston, Wendy E., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3368
huddlest@uwm.edu
Pribbanow, Wendy
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
wlp@uwm.edu
Wang, Ying-Chih OTR/L, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-1138
wang52@uwm.edu
134 Records Returned