Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Warneke, Ying-Chih
Academic Department Associate
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2611
warneke@uwm.edu
Washburn, Ying-Chih, M.S., OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3592
washburd@uwm.edu
Bleuel, Ying-Chih
Outreach Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
djbleuel@uwm.edu
Elia, Ying-Chih
IS Comprehensive Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Hennes, Ying-Chih Marie, M.S., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5076
dmhennes@uwm.edu
Nardelli, Ying-Chih T., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6362
nardelld@uwm.edu
Maglio, Ying-Chih
Associate Administrative Program Specialist
Business Office
(414) 229-6866
dmaglio@uwm.edu
Tomashek, Ying-Chih B., M.S.
Researcher, Lecturer
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5930
dennist2@uwm.edu
Bonilha, Ying-Chih
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
eduardob@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Ying-Chih, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Sander, Ying-Chih, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
esander@uwm.edu
Schramm, Ying-Chih A.
University Services Associate 2
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2645
gschramm@uwm.edu
Estrada, Ying-Chih, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
ggnzlz@uwm.edu
Trinh, Ying-Chih, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6051
hanht@uwm.edu
Dhandapani, Ying-Chih
IS Technology Services Professional
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
dhandap2@uwm.edu
Zingler, Ying-Chih, Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA
Associate Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
zinglerh@uwm.edu
Plach, Ying-Chih L., M.S., OTR
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2687
bertrahl@uwm.edu
Luo, Ying-Chih, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Biomedical Data and Language Processing (BioDLP)
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7333
JakeLuo@uwm.edu
Eells, Ying-Chih, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Harris, Ying-Chih
University Services Program Associate
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
aharris@uwm.edu
Kapellusch, Ying-Chih, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5292
kap@uwm.edu
Wisniewski, Ying-Chih, M.Ed., RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-7252
wisniews@uwm.edu
Earl-Boehm, Ying-Chih E., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor, Athletic Training Education Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3227
jearl@uwm.edu
Fink, Ying-Chih T., Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-1533
jtfink@uwm.edu
Doll, Ying-Chih A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5962
dollj@uwm.edu
Showing 26 - 50 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All