Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort descendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Wang, Ying-Chih OTR/L, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-1138
wang52@uwm.edu
Pribbanow, Wendy
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
wlp@uwm.edu
Huddleston, Wendy E., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3368
huddlest@uwm.edu
Hassan, Wail Ph.D., M(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3124
hassanw@uwm.edu
Stoffel, Virginia Ph.D., OT, BCMH, FAOTA
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5583
stoffelv@uwm.edu
Moerchen, Victoria A., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Director, Pediatric Neuromotor Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2449
moerchev@uwm.edu
Chirillo, Tricia M.S., CCC-A
Clinical Associate Professor, Community Audiology Services Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3506
tkbc@uwm.edu
Oles-Fairchild, Tracy M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6694
teo@uwm.edu
Patrick, Timothy Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center Scientist, Chair
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6849
tp5@uwm.edu
Birk, Thomas J., Ph.D., M.P.T., ACSM Fellow
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5616
birk@uwm.edu
Yorio, Susan M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3122
syorio@uwm.edu
Stalewski, Susan M., MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives and Planning
Biomedical Sciences, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5992
sstalews@uwm.edu
Kundrat, Susan MS, RD, CSSD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5597
kundrat@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Cobb, Stephen C., Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3369
cobbsc@uwm.edu
Scheele, Stephanie M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
slcasper@uwm.edu
Ryan, Stacy Au.D.
Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
ryanst@uwm.edu
Sieff, Sherri L., Ph.D.
Clinical Professor, Speech & Language Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4025
slsieff@uwm.edu
Lund, Shelley Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4945
sklund@uwm.edu
Anderson, Sheila
UW Human Resources Manager
Business Office
(414) 229-4589
sheilaa@uwm.edu
Anders, Shahla M., M. Ed, MLS(ASCP)CM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-1183
sawan@uwm.edu
Strath, Scott J., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3666
sstrath@uwm.edu
Heuer, Sabine Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-0537
heuer@uwm.edu
Schwark, Sabine
Senior Editor
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-2658
schwark@uwm.edu
Wilkinson, Ryan D., EdD, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education Athletic Training (AT) Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5761
wilkinso@uwm.edu
Showing 1 - 25 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All