Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Name sort ascendingTitleDepartmentContact Info
Barnekow, Kris A., Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-7151
krisb@uwm.edu
Birk, Thomas J., Ph.D., M.P.T., ACSM Fellow
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5616
birk@uwm.edu
Bleuel, Daniel
Outreach Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
djbleuel@uwm.edu
Bonilha, Eduardo
IS Technology Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
eduardob@uwm.edu
Brondino, Kate
Senior Administrative Program Specialist
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-4806
brondino@uwm.edu
Brown, Cindy M., M. Ed., MLS (ASCP)CM
Clinical Associate Professor; Director/Education Coordinator Biomedical Sciences undergrad programs
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5299
cbrown@uwm.edu
6 Records Returned