Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Name sort ascendingTitleDepartmentContact Info
Maddalena, Joe, CFRE
CHS Development Director
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-6247
maddalen@uwm.edu
Madsen, Mary K., Ph.D., R.N. FAAIDD
Professor Emeritus
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
madsen@uwm.edu
Maglio, Deb
Associate Administrative Program Specialist
Business Office
(414) 229-6866
dmaglio@uwm.edu
Mayr, Joan M.
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
jmayr@uwm.edu
Mazurek, Renee, PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1741
mazurekr@uwm.edu
Meyer, Barbara B., Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4591
bbmeyer@uwm.edu
Miller, Nora E., M.S.
Associate Researcher
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4115
nem2@uwm.edu
Mitchell, Carol K.C., Ph.D., RDMS, RDCS, RVT, RT(R), FASE
Assistant Professor, Diagnostic Imaging Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2230
mitchelc@uwm.edu
Miyoshi, Karen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5304
kmiyoshi@uwm.edu
Moerchen, Victoria A., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Director, Pediatric Neuromotor Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2449
moerchev@uwm.edu
Morgan, Kathryn
Medical Program Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4351
krmorgan@uwm.edu
Mueller, Bill, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
muellew@uwm.edu
12 Records Returned