Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Name sort ascendingTitleDepartmentContact Info
Dziekan Chapman, Cheri L.
Communications Manager
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-3225
cheridc@uwm.edu
Earl-Boehm, Jennifer E., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor, Athletic Training Education Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3227
jearl@uwm.edu
Ebersole, Kyle T., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6717
ebersole@uwm.edu
Edler, Julie
Communications Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
edlerj@uwm.edu
Eells, Janis, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Elia, Dario
IS Comprehensive Services Senior
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
ddelia@uwm.edu
Emmons, Keith
IS Supervisor
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
emmonsk@uwm.edu
Engel, Joyce M., Ph.D., O.T., FAOTA
Professor, Program Director
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5534
engel@uwm.edu
Estrada, Gricelda, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
ggnzlz@uwm.edu
Fernstrom, Kathryn
Academic Department Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
fernstro@uwm.edu
Garg, Arun, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6240
arun@uwm.edu
Gehring, Bev
University Services Associate 2
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5663
bgehring@uwm.edu
Gelfer, Marylou Pausewang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-6465
gelfer@uwm.edu
Greenleaf, Christy, Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5341
cgreenl@uwm.edu
Haertlein Sells, Carol, Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Professor, Associate Chair
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6922
chaert@uwm.edu
Harris, Jasmine
University Services Program Associate
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
aharris@uwm.edu
Hassan, Wail, Ph.D., M(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3124
hassanw@uwm.edu
Heilmann, John J., Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4625
heilmanj@uwm.edu
Hennes, Dawn Marie, M.S., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5076
dmhennes@uwm.edu
Heuer, Sabine, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-0537
heuer@uwm.edu
Hirschfeld, Margaret, B.S., RTR M
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2326
hirschfe@uwm.edu
Howard, Kimberly
University Services Associate
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
howard9@uwm.edu
Huddleston, Wendy E., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3368
huddlest@uwm.edu
Janowiak, Michelle
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-5092
mmlsna@uwm.edu
Johnston, Mark V., Ph.D., FACRM
Professor, Chair
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-3616
johnsto@uwm.edu
Showing 26 - 50 of 129 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All