Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Name sort ascendingTitleDepartmentContact Info
Seery, Carol H., Ph.D., CCC/SLP
Associate Professor, Chair
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4291
cseery@uwm.edu
Sieff, Sherri L., Ph.D.
Clinical Professor, Speech & Language Clinic Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4025
slsieff@uwm.edu
Sindhu, Bhagwant S., Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3226
sindhu@uwm.edu
Slavens, Brooke A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-6933
slavens@uwm.edu
Smith, Amanda MS, RDMS, RVT, RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-6286
smith989@uwm.edu
Smith, Roger O., Ph.D., O.T. FAOTA, RESNA Fellow
Professor; Director, Rehabilitation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5625
smithro@uwm.edu
Snyder, Ann C., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus; Director, Human Performance Laboratory
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
acs@uwm.edu
Spiess, Joel P., M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
jpspiess@uwm.edu
Stalewski, Susan M., MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives and Planning
Biomedical Sciences, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5992
sstalews@uwm.edu
Steeves, Jeremy A., Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2243
steevesj@uwm.edu
Stoffel, Virginia Ph.D., OT, BCMH, FAOTA
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5583
stoffelv@uwm.edu
Strath, Scott J., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3666
sstrath@uwm.edu
Swartz, Ann M., Ph.D., ACSM Fellow
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4242
aswartz@uwm.edu
Thomas, Patricia K., MPA, CTRS
Clinical Associate Professor, Therapeutic Recreation  Certificate Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 227-2507
pthomas@uwm.edu
Thomas, Julie
Administrative Specialist
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2752
thomasju@uwm.edu
Tomashek, Dennis B., M.S.
Researcher, Lecturer
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5930
dennist2@uwm.edu
Trinh, Hanh Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6051
hanht@uwm.edu
Truebenbach, Carrie MS, MSPT, OCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3265
catrueb@uwm.edu
Ullman, Michelle
Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7361
mull@uwm.edu
Verdegan, Rhonda Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4415
verdegar@uwm.edu
Wang, Ying-Chih OTR/L, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-1138
wang52@uwm.edu
Wang, Jinsung Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3226
wang34@uwm.edu
Wangerin, Kathy M.A.
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4810
wangerin@uwm.edu
Warneke, Cynthia
Academic Department Associate
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2611
warneke@uwm.edu
Washburn, Dana M.S., OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3592
washburd@uwm.edu
Showing 101 - 125 of 134 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All