Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Emmons, Keith V.
IS Supervisor
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-6115
emmonsk@uwm.edu
Bleuel, Daniel V.
Outreach Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
djbleuel@uwm.edu
Gehring, Bev V.
University Services Associate 2
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5663
bgehring@uwm.edu
Garg, Arun V., Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6240
arun@uwm.edu
Haertlein Sells, Carol V., Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Professor, Associate Chair
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-6922
chaert@uwm.edu
Hassan, Wail V., Ph.D., M(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3124
hassanw@uwm.edu
Mazurek, Renee V., PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-1741
mazurekr@uwm.edu
Ullman, Michelle V.
Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-7361
mull@uwm.edu
Heuer, Sabine V., Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-0537
heuer@uwm.edu
Estrada, Gricelda V., M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
ggnzlz@uwm.edu
Janowiak, Michelle V.
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-5092
mmlsna@uwm.edu
Edler, Julie V.
Communications Specialist
Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
edlerj@uwm.edu
Kapellusch, Jay V., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5292
kap@uwm.edu
Luo, Jake V., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Biomedical Data and Language Processing (BioDLP)
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7333
JakeLuo@uwm.edu
Keenan, Kevin V., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2336
keenan@uwm.edu
Wisniewski, Jayne V., M.Ed., RT(R)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Program Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-7252
wisniews@uwm.edu
Wang, Ying-Chih V., OTR/L, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-1138
wang52@uwm.edu
Lamb, Anne V.
University Services Associate 2
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2303
lamba@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Elizabeth V., Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Lund, Shelley V., Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4945
sklund@uwm.edu
Maddalena, Joe V., CFRE
CHS Development Director
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-6247
maddalen@uwm.edu
Verdegan, Rhonda V., Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-4415
verdegar@uwm.edu
Maglio, Deb V.
Associate Administrative Program Specialist
Business Office
(414) 229-6866
dmaglio@uwm.edu
Nambisan, Priya V., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7136
nambisap@uwm.edu
Harris, Jasmine V.
University Services Program Associate
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
aharris@uwm.edu
Showing 26 - 50 of 130 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All