Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
 sort ascendingNameTitleDepartmentContact Info
Warneke, Cynthia
Academic Department Associate
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2611
warneke@uwm.edu
Mueller, Bill, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
muellew@uwm.edu
Miyoshi, Karen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5304
kmiyoshi@uwm.edu
Woodburn, Lori
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
woodburn@uwm.edu
Morgan, Kathryn
Medical Program Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4351
krmorgan@uwm.edu
Fernstrom, Kathryn
Academic Department Associate
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4263
fernstro@uwm.edu
Thomas, Julie
Administrative Specialist
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2752
thomasju@uwm.edu
Nelson, Nancy, Ph.D., MBA, OTR, CHT
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean
Occupational Science & Technology, Continuing Education
(414) 227-3123
nln@uwm.edu
Ochsenwald, John, M.S., LAT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6572
johno@uwm.edu
Northrup, Aggie, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3387
witowski@uwm.edu
O'Connor, Kristian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2680
krisocon@uwm.edu
Odom-Williams, Cacy, M.B.A.
Research Ambassador
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH)
(414) 219-4239
cacy@uwm.edu
Oles-Fairchild, Tracy, M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6694
teo@uwm.edu
Patrick, Timothy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Center Scientist, Chair
Center for Urban Population Health (CUPH), Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6849
tp5@uwm.edu
Amissah-Arthur, Abigail, Ph.D.
Director of Research Support
Office of Graduate Studies & Research
(414) 229-6697
amissaha@uwm.edu
Prasad, Rashmi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-7104
prasadr@uwm.edu
Pribbanow, Wendy
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
wlp@uwm.edu
Reckelberg, Renee, M.S., LAT
Clinical Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kinesiology
(414) 229-0526
manofsky@uwm.edu
Werner, Kit, Ph.D., RD, CD, CDE
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Science Clinical Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3121
wernerki@uwm.edu
Ryan, Stacy, Au.D.
Clinical Audiologist
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 541-4327
ryanst@uwm.edu
Wu, Min, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Health Informatics Studies Director
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-4778
wu@uwm.edu
Schwark, Sabine
Senior Editor
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-2658
schwark@uwm.edu
Arvinen-Barrow, Monna, Ph.D., (C. Psychol)
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6065
arvinenb@uwm.edu
Greenleaf, Christy , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5341
cgreenl@uwm.edu
Kundrat, Susan , MS, RD, CSSD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5597
kundrat@uwm.edu
Showing 51 - 75 of 131 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All