Faculty & Staff Directory:


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
NameTitleDepartment sort ascendingContact Info
O'Connor, Kristian Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2680
krisocon@uwm.edu
Plach, Heidi L., M.S., OTR
Clinical Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2687
bertrahl@uwm.edu
Thomas, Julie
Administrative Specialist
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-2752
thomasju@uwm.edu
Estrada, Gricelda M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
ggnzlz@uwm.edu
Mueller, Bill M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
muellew@uwm.edu
Spiess, Joel P., M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
jpspiess@uwm.edu
Scheele, Stephanie M.S.
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-2758
slcasper@uwm.edu
Dietrich, Ann PT, M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Kinesiology
(414) 229-2822
dietrica@uwm.edu
De Oliveira, Lora MPH, MBA
Outreach Program Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-2961
ltaylor@uwm.edu
Harris, Jasmine
University Services Program Associate
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
aharris@uwm.edu
Madsen, Mary K., Ph.D., R.N. FAAIDD
Professor Emeritus
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-2971
madsen@uwm.edu
Werner, Kit Ph.D., RD, CD, CDE
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Science Clinical Director
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3121
wernerki@uwm.edu
Yorio, Susan M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-3122
syorio@uwm.edu
Hassan, Wail Ph.D., M(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-3124
hassanw@uwm.edu
Klos, Lori A., Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3162
neighbol@uwm.edu
Dziekan Chapman, Cheri L.
Communications Manager
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-3225
cheridc@uwm.edu
Wang, Jinsung Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3226
wang34@uwm.edu
Sindhu, Bhagwant S., Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-3226
sindhu@uwm.edu
Earl-Boehm, Jennifer E., Ph.D., LAT
Associate Professor, Athletic Training Education Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3227
jearl@uwm.edu
Truebenbach, Carrie MS, MSPT, OCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3265
catrueb@uwm.edu
Cashin, Susan Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-3303
scashin@uwm.edu
Woodburn, Lori
University Services Program Associate
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3360
woodburn@uwm.edu
Zalewski, Kathryn R., PT, MPA, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3367
zalewski@uwm.edu
Huddleston, Wendy E., PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3368
huddlest@uwm.edu
Cobb, Stephen C., Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Kinesiology
(414) 229-3369
cobbsc@uwm.edu
Showing 26 - 50 of 134 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All