Faculty & Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
NameTitleDepartment sort ascendingContact Info
Lund, Shelley, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-4945
sklund@uwm.edu
Liedhegner, Elizabeth, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager II
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5028
liedhegn@uwm.edu
Hennes, Dawn Marie, M.S., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5076
dmhennes@uwm.edu
Janowiak, Michelle
Student Services Coordinator Senior
Office of Student Affairs (Advising)
(414) 229-5092
mmlsna@uwm.edu
Kapellusch, Jay, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5292
kap@uwm.edu
Brown, Cindy M., M. Ed., MLS (ASCP)CM
Clinical Associate Professor; Director/Education Coordinator Biomedical Sciences undergrad programs
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5299
cbrown@uwm.edu
Miyoshi, Karen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5304
kmiyoshi@uwm.edu
Greenleaf, Christy, Ph.D.
Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5341
cgreenl@uwm.edu
Eells, Janis, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5405
jeells@uwm.edu
Engel, Joyce M., Ph.D., O.T., FAOTA
Professor, Program Director
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5534
engel@uwm.edu
Stoffel, Virginia , Ph.D., OT, BCMH, FAOTA
Associate Professor
Occupational Science & Technology
(414) 229-5583
stoffelv@uwm.edu
Kundrat, Susan , MS, RD, CSSD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences Program Director
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5597
kundrat@uwm.edu
Birk, Thomas J., Ph.D., M.P.T., ACSM Fellow
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Kinesiology, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5616
birk@uwm.edu
Smith, Roger O., Ph.D., O.T. FAOTA, RESNA Fellow
Professor; Director, Rehabilitation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5625
smithro@uwm.edu
Gehring, Bev
University Services Associate 2
Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5663
bgehring@uwm.edu
Rhyner, Paula M., Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-CL, ASHA Fellow
CHS Interim Dean, Professor
Office of the Dean, Communication Sciences & Disorders
(414) 229-5663
prhyner@uwm.edu
Anunson, Margie, MBA, MS
Assistant Dean
Business Administration & Technology Operations
(414) 229-5671
anunson@uwm.edu
Drews, Renea
Associate Information Processing Consultant
Office of External Relations & Communications
(414) 229-5680
rldrews@uwm.edu
Wilkinson, Ryan D., EdD, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education Athletic Training (AT) Program
Kinesiology
(414) 229-5761
wilkinso@uwm.edu
Tomashek, Dennis B., M.S.
Researcher, Lecturer
Occupational Science & Technology, Rehabilitiation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
(414) 229-5930
dennist2@uwm.edu
Doll, Jennifer A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Sciences
(414) 229-5962
dollj@uwm.edu
Stalewski, Susan M., MBA, MLS (ASCP)
Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Strategic Academic Initiatives and Planning
Biomedical Sciences, Office of the Dean
(414) 229-5992
sstalews@uwm.edu
Trinh, Hanh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Informatics & Administration
(414) 229-6051
hanht@uwm.edu
Arvinen-Barrow, Monna, Ph.D., (C. Psychol)
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6065
arvinenb@uwm.edu
Sander, Erika, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Kinesiology
(414) 229-6080
esander@uwm.edu
Showing 76 - 100 of 134 records: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> Show All