skip to content

Study Abroad Events

Event

Date

Time

Place

Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Tuesday, September 2 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Study Abroad Fair
Thursday, September 4 9: 00 AM - 2:00 PM Union Concourse
Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Friday, September 5 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Garland Hall 104
Financing Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Monday, September 8
2:00 PM -3:00 PM Garland Hall 104
Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Tuesday, September 9
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Garland Hall 104
Study Abroad 101 Info Session  Wednesday, September 10
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Gilman Scholarship Info Session
Friday, September 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Monday, September 15
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Tuesday, September 16
 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Garland Hall 104
Financing Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Tuesday, September 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Garland Hall 104
Study Abroad 101 Info Session *For Global Studies Students Wednesday, September 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Garland Hall 104
Financing Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Wednesday, September 17
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Gilman Scholarship Info Session
Wednesday, September 17
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Garland Hall 104
Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Thursday, September 18 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Monday, September 22
 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Garland Hall 104
Gilman Scholarship Info Session
Tuesday, September 23 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Financing Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Tuesday, September 23
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Financing Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Monday, September 29
4:00 PM- 5:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Application Deadline for Spring 2015 Programs
Wednesday, October 1
  Online
Gilman Scholarship Info Session
Thursday, October 2 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Financing Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Thursday, October 2
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Garland Hall 104
Financing Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Thursday, October 9
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Garland Hall 104

Financing Study Abroad 101 Info Session

Tuesday, October 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Garland Hall 104
Application Deadline for UWinteriM 2015 Programs
Wednesday, October 15

Online
Financing Study Abroad 101 Info Session
Thursday, October 16
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Garland Hall 104