CIM Affiliated Faculty

Vytaras Brazauskas, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Specialty: Actuarial Science, Statistics
414-229-5656 phone; 414-229-4907 fax
e-mail: vytaras@uwm.edu
Jugal Ghorai, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Specialty: Statistics
414-229-4516 phone; 414-229-4907 fax
e-mail: jugal@uwm.edu
Istvan G. Lauko, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Specialty: Bio-Mathematics, Control Theory, Mathematical Modeling
414-229-4920 phone; 414-229-4907 fax
e-mail: iglauko@uwm.edu
Gabriella Pinter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Specialty: Bio-Mathematics, Mathematical Modeling, Partial Differential Equations
414-229-3527 phone; 414-229-4907 fax
e-mail: gapinter@uwm.edu
Richard H. Stockbridge, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Specialty: Probability, Financial Mathematics, Stochastic Analysis
414-229-3528 phone; 414-229-4907 fax
e-mail: stockbri@uwm.edu
Hans Volkmer, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Specialty: Applicable Analysis & Partial Differential Equations
414-229-5950 phone; 414-229-4907 fax
e-mail: volkmer@uwm.edu
Bruce A. Wade, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Specialty: Computational mathematics & Numerical Analysis, Computational Stochastics, Mathematical Modeling
414-229-5225 phone; 414-229-4907 fax
e-mail: wade@uwm.edu
Dexuan Xie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Specialty: Numerical Analysis, Scientific Computing and Parallel Processing, Optimization, Computational Biology
414-229-4111 phone; 414-229-4907 fax
e-mail: dxie@uwm.edu