Research Services

Terry BatsonTerry Batson
Acting Director
(414) 229-3104
tbatson@uwm.edu

JessicaJessica Bizub
Researcher
(414) 229-4856
bizub@uwm.edu

Sarah Luongo
Research Assistant
(414) 229-3617
smluongo@uwm.edu

Karen Palmersheim

Karen Palmersheim
Researcher
(608) 516-6063
palmersh@uwm.edu

Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

Terence JohnsonTerence Johnson
GIS Consultant
(414) 229-3780
tgj2@uwm.edu

Survey Center

   JoseJ Ceraph Cera
   Survey Center Director
   (414) 229-2676
   jacera@uwm.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Sarah Aragon
(414) 229-0506
searagon@uwm.edu

Ben Gilbertson
(414) 229-2589
gilber67@uwm.edu

Emily Prosser
(414) 229-5920
eprosser@uwm.edu