CUTS

Phone Numbers for Training Programs

Dixon Nuber (414) 227-3336, e-mail: dnuber@csd.uwm.edu
Jeffery Sachse (414) 227-3332, e-mail: jasachse@uwm.edu
General office, Maribeth Sacho (414) 227-3337, e-mail: msacho@uwm.edu

Fax (414) 227-3330

TTY (414) 227-3329

Center for Urban Transportation Studies phone numbers

General CUTS office number (and the answering machine) (414) 229-5787

Fax (414) 229-6958

Graduate student office (414) 229-2339

Edward Beimborn (414) 229-4978, e-mail: beimborn@csd.uwm.edu
Alan Horowitz (414) 229-6685, e-mail: horowitz@csd.uwm.edu
Zong-ren Peng (414) 229-5887, e-mail: zpeng@csd.uwm.edu
Mike Greenwald (414) 229-5824, e-mail: mgreenwa@uwm.edu
Hani Titi (414) 229-6893 hanititi@uwm.edu
Linda Rupp (414) 229-5787, e-mail: ruppl@csd.uwm.edu

Back to the CUTS Home page