University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

DOS-Staff-2012

DOS@uwm.edu

Twitter: @UWMDOS

 

 

Comments, Complaints, & Suggestions

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee welcomes your comments.  Please feel free to contact us to register a complaint, express a concern, share feedback, or for any other reason.  An online submission form is available here for your convenience.

 
 


Dean of Students Staff

Tim, Dean of Students

Dean of Students

Dr. Timothy Gordon
Gordont@uwm.edu

Tom Headshot 

Associate Dean of Students

Tom McGinnity
Tommc@uwm.edu

becky headshot

Assistant Dean of Students

Becky Freer
Bfreer@uwm.edu

 

Assistant Dean of Students

Heather Harbach
Harbach@uwm.edu

 

Case Manager

Barbara Wilson
Wilsonba@uwm.edu

 

Case Manager

Elizabeth Juntunen
Juntunee@uwm.edu

 

 

Graduate Assistant

Matthew Perkins
Perkin26@uwm.edu

Graduate Assistant

Marissa DuCharme
Kerschn5@uwm.edu