bs image_2 campus planning image_2 FS image parking image USA image
Business & Staff Services Campus Planning Facility Services Parking & Transit Safety & Assurances





Contact Us


All telephone numbers are (414) 229-, unless otherwise indicated

Associate Vice Chancellor's Office

chatman hall Associate Vice Chancellor Geoffrey Hurtado ghurtado@uwm.edu 5390
Administrative Assistant Dawn Aguilera dawna@uwm.edu
6338

Business and Staff Services

bs image_2 Assistant Director      
Purchasing Betsy Caban betsaida@uwm.edu 4106
Payroll, Personnel Training & Development      
Budget Office Kristen Bornstein klborn@uwm.edu 4107
Office Associate      

Campus Planning

campus planning image_2 Director Claude Schuttey schuttey@uwm.edu 6764
Associate Director
Lora
Strigens
lstrig@uwm.edu 0504
Manager for Space Analysis Dennis Stecker dzs@uwm.edu 6091
Space Analysis
Michael Priem
priemm@uwm.edu 7205
Project Manager
Karen Wolfert
wolfertk@uwm.edu
2499

Facility Services

FS image Director
Greg Adams
adamsg@uwm.edu
6368
Assistant Director
Jay P Gilboy
gilboy@uwm.edu
5290
750-1267
Manager of Operations
Ken Kleinhans
kenk@uwm.edu
430-3088
Stores Supervisor
Bill Patterson
pattersw@uwm.edu
416-8004
Building Superintendent
Steve Butzlaff
butzlaff@uwm.edu
430-7553
Grounds Manager
Dennis Greenwood
dennisgr@uwm.edu
430-0903
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator
Kate
Nelson
knelson6@uwm.edu
416-5604
Dispatch - Trouble Reports
Randy Spaeth
rman@uwm.edu
4742
Backup Dispatch - Work Orders
Debra Brown
brown374@uwm.edu
5825
Heat Plant Superintendent
Mark Kazmierski
mkaz@uwm.edu
5475
Shops Supervisor
Rick Koehler
rkoehler@uwm.edu
750-4545

Parking & Transit

parking image Interim Director Geoff Hurtado
ghurtado@uwm.edu
5390
       

Safety & Assurances

USA image Director Colleen Murphy
murphycb@uwm.edu
5265
Animal Care Program Assistant Director
Berri Forman
berri@uwm.edu
6016
Environmental Protection CHMM
Kimberly Axtman
axtman@uwm.edu
4999
IRB Administrator
Melissa Spadanuda
spadanud@uwm.edu
3173
Assistant Director / Safety & Environmental Programs Manager
Zack Steuerwald
steuerzw@uwm.edu
5808
Biological/Radiation Safety Officer
Sharron Daly
sdaly@uwm.edu
4275
Risk Management
Angie Ogan
ogan@uwm.edu
3805