University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

make a gift
Office of Development Staff Directory
3271 N. Lake Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53211-3125

phone: 414-229-3013
Fax: 414-229-6930


 
Bjornstad, Tom
DirectorAnnual Giving229-3298bjornsta@uwm.edu

Blemberg, Nicole
Development DirectorCollege of Nursing229-5617blembern@uwm.edu

Borger, Patricia
Vice ChancellorDevelopment and Alumni Relations229-3013pborger@uwm.edu

Brooks, Joseph
Campaign Manager229-3133jwbooks@uwm.edu

Ciancimino, Chris
Development DirectorSchool of Architecture and UrbanPlanning229-2573ciancim2@uwm.edu

Conant, Ana
Stewardship Manager229-3293conant@uwm.edu

Finn, Ellen
Assistant Director of Research229-3015finne@uwm.edu

Grace, Diane
Development DirectorPeck School of the Arts229-3902dkgrace@uwm.edu

Gryniewicz, Jennifer
Development DirectorAthletics229-7153gryniew2@uwm.edu

Hill, Lauren
Telefund Director229-3017hill45@uwm.edu

Kessenich, Patrick
Director of Major & Planned Giving229-3016kessenic@uwm.edu

Kessler, Richard
Development DirectorHelen Bader School of Social WelfareSchool of Information Studies229-6890kessle23@uwm.edu

Kotecki, Ron
Director of Foundation Relations229-3019rkotecki@uwm.edu

Leaf, Eric
Development DirectorSchool of Freshwater Sciences382-1769leafe@uwm.edu

Maddalena, Joe
Development DirectorCollege of Health Sciences and Campus Initiatives229-6247maddalen@uwm.edu

Makal, Christina
Senior Development DirectorLetters & Science229-4963cmmakal@uwm.edu

Miller, Gretchen
Director of Scholarships and Gift Agreements229-3067gemiller@uwm.edu

Miller, Kelli
Assistant Director of Research229-3297kellim@uwm.edu

Modder, Susan
Development DirectorLibraries229-2811semodder@uwm.edu

Panter, Anne
Director of Major & Planned Giving229-3296anpanter@uwm.edu

Plotkin, Rhonda
Development DirectorCollege of Engineering & Applied Science229-5603rplotkin@uwm.edu

Prak, Annie
Assistant Development DirectorCollege of Letters and Science 229-3294amprak@uwm.edu

Stewart, Gillian
Director of University Corporate Relations229-2388stewartg@uwm.edu

Wacker, Carol
Development Director
School of Education229-3080wackerc@uwm.edu

Walker, Jeff
Director of Research229-3014walker34@uwm.edu  

Walters, Dulcie
Executive Assistant229-3013walterdl@uwm.edu