Field Advisory Board

field-advisory-board


Carol Meverden
Grand Avenue Club
210 E. Michigan St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202-4901
(414) 276-6474 Ext. 2
carolm@grandavenueclub.org

Cathleen Pollock, MSW
School Social Worker
Milwaukee Public Schools
2964 N 81st St
Milwaukee, WI 53222
polloccl@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Ed Renner, LCSW
St. Aemilian-Lakeside, Inc.
Community Day Treatment Program Coordinator
Community Counseling Project Coordinator
Fairview South School
3525 Barmuda Blvd.
Brookfield, WI 53005
262-790-5440
erenner@st-al.org

Ella Walker-Mahaley, MPA, MSW
Project Director
Word of Hope Ministries, Inc.
2677 North 40th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53210
(414) 447-8804
wohmsscoor@yahoo.com
 
Julie Rothwell
Operations Manager, Community Impact
United way of Greater Milwaukee
225 West Vine Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212
414-263-8127
jrothwell@unitedwaymilwaukee.org
 
Lori Akstulewicz
Program Director
Wisconsin Community Services
Conditional Release Program
821 West State Street, Room 417
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Loria@wiscs.org

Lori Boesel
211 Impact
6737 W. Washington St.
Milwaukee, WI 53214-5663
LBoesel@impactinc.org

Lori Runge
Walker's Point Youth & Family Center
2030 W. National Ave.
Milwaukee,WI 53204
414-672-5300
 
Michael Bauer
Director of Behavioral Health Services
Outreach Community Health Center
210 W Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212
(414) 727-6320 X136
michaelb@hchm.com
 
Ramona Williams, MSW
Program Coordinator, Protective Services
Milwaukee County Department on Aging
Reuss Federal Plaza, 5th fl., West Tower
310 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI  53203
Ph: 414-289-5866, Fax: 414-289-5730
ramona.williams@milwcnty.com
 
Todd Witt
VA Medical Center
500 W. National Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53295
414-647-8200
toddwitt@sbcglobal.net
 
Ann Ranfranz
Milwaukee County District Attorney's Office
Sensitive Crimes Victim Services
949 North 9th Street, Room 102
Milwaukee, WI 53233
ann.ranfranz@da.wi.gov
 
Gina Kangas
Milwaukee VA Medical Center
5000 West National Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53295
gina.kangas@va.gov
 
Jack Patterson
Froedtert & Medical College of WI
9200 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53226
John.Patterson@froedtert.com
 
Al Castro
The United Community Center
1028 S. 9th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
acastro@unitedcc.org
 
Mary Ann Patti
Community Advocates
Homeless Outreach Nursing Center
1615 South 22nd St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
maryannp@communityadvocates.net
 
Susan Hurst
Stowell Associates
4485 North Oakland Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
susanh@caremanagedhomecare.com
 
Melinda Hughes
The Healing Center
130 W. Bruce St., Suite 400
Milwaukee, WI 53204
melinda.hughes@aurora.org
 
Joseph Stanley
Pathfinders
1614 East Kane Place
Milwaukee, WI 53202
jstanley@pathfindersmke.org
 
James Chinavare
Word of Hope Ministries
2677 N. 40th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53210
chinavarejames@yahoo.com

Kristina Pekulik
Columbia St. Mary's Family Health Center
1121 E. North Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
(414) 267-6565
Kristina.Pekulik@columbia-stmarys.org

Bernie Trolkan
Waukesha County Department of Health and Human Services
500 Riverview Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53188
btrokan@waukeshacounty.gov

Megan Winn
Benedict Center
135 W. Wells St, Suite 700
Milwaukee, WI 53203
meagan@benedictcenter.org

Timothy McElroy
Columbia St. Marys Hospital
2323 North Lake Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Timothy.mcelroy@columbia-stmarys.org

Brenda Hoskins
My Home Your Home
6200 W. Center St.
Milwaukee, WI 53210
brendahoskins@myhomeyourhome.org

Hector Hernandez
Sojourner Family Peace Center
P.O. Box 080319
Milwaukee, WI 53208
HectorH@familypeacecenter.org

Katie Mattice
Justice Point
205 W. Highland Avenue, Suite 201
Milwaukee, WI 53203
kmattice@justicepoint.org