University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

University Housing

communities banner

Administrative Staff

 

k_johnson

Kelly Haag
Director, University Housing
E-mail: kajohnso@uwm.edu

Departmental day-to-day operations, academic initiatives and Residential programs

 

 

 

Matt_Crouse

  

 

Matt Crouse
Interim Assistant Director - Residence Life
E-mail: crousec@uwm.edu

 

 

 

 k_dawson_1

 

Kari Dawson

Interim-Assistant Director - Business Administration
E-mail: dawsonk@uwm.edu

 

 

keriduce-web-small

Keri Duce
Student Success Coordinator
E-mail: klduce@uwm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

a_knautz
Arcetta Knautz

Interim Deputy Associate Director / Assistant Director - Residential Administration
E-mail: knautz@uwm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

No Image Available

 

 

 

Katrina Kozar

Administrative Assistant
Email: kozar@uwm.edu

 

 

 

b_lobner_1

 

Beth Lobner

Residential Administration Manager
E-mail: lobner@uwm.edu
-Security & Service Desk 

 

 

 

Matt_Mountin
 

Matt Mountin
Outreach Coordinator
Email: mountin@uwm.edu

 

 


 


No Image Available

 



Peter Rivera-Gonzalez
Assistant Director, Facilities Management
Email: riverago@uwm.edu