University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Employer Respondents for
  First Step Grievances -- Classified Employees

School of Health Sciences   Sheila Anderson
School of Architecture & Urban Planning   Stephen Heidt
School of Business Administration   Barbara Fitzgerald
School of Education   Margie Anunson
College of Engineering & Applied Science   Tom Congdon
Peck School of the Arts   Sue Thomas
Graduate School   Kathy Heath
College of Letters & Science   Kathy Heath
School of Information Studies   Joe Zafra
College of Nursing   Joe Zafra
Helen Bader School of Social Welfare   Margie Anunson
School of Continuing Education   Asif Ashigali
Golda Meir Library   Craig Wesley
Academic Affairs Vice Chancellor's Office Bridgett Kemp
Financial Aid & Student Employment Services, Career Development Jane Hojan-Clark
Recruitment & Outreach Jan Ford
Enrollment Services Beth Weckmueller
Office of Equity/Diversity Services Francene Botts-Butler
Finance and Administrative Affairs Vice Chancellor's Office Linda Woods
Business & Financial Services  
Controller's Office David Rice
General Accounting
Human Resources Sue Weslow
Cashier's Office Brian Blase
Accounts Payable Jean Harvey
Accounts Receivable Kirsten Archambeau
Purchasing Susan Peterson
Resource Analysis Cindy Kluge
Systems Don Weill
University Safety and Assurances Colleen Murphy
Internal Audit Paul Rediske
Facility Services  
Director's Office Greg Adams
Administrative Services Sherry Goggans
Heat/Chill Plant Mark Peters
Mail Services Warren Krutzik
Building & Grounds Administration Steve Butzlaff
Custodial, Stores, Garage
Operations Ken Kleinhans, Rick Koehler
Facility Repair, Preventive Maintenance, Craft Workers Ken Kleinhans
University Architects/ Parking and Transportation Claude R. Schuttey
University Police Capt. Mike Marzion
Klotsche Center Steven Mohar
University Information Technology Services (UITS)   Tony Quintero
Student Affairs Vice Chancellor's Office Janet Mittelstadt
Bookstore Erik Hemming
Children's Center Cheryl Zylka, Ann Claffey
Dean of Students Tom McGinnity
Restaurant Operations Scott Hoffland
University Housing Kelly Haag
Norris Health Center Julie Bonner, Al Gomez
UWM Union Scott Peak
TRIO, Pre-College April Holland
Athletics Richard Costello
University Relations & Communications   Tom Luljak
Secretary of the University   Sarine Schmidt
Legal Affairs   Robin Van Harpen