University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

HRS (Human Resources System) is an integrated human resources, payroll and benefits system for all 27 UW System institutions. The UW System portal at my.wisconsin.edu, accessed via your ePantherID and password, serves as the hub for your HR, payroll and benefits information and entry, as well as online training.

This UWM HRS website has been designed to provide UWM employees information and resources relevant to HRS.
 

System Maintenance Windows & Outages

System Maintenance
Process Notifications for Absence, Time Administration, Payroll and EPM: http://twitter.com/HRSProcessing.

During the following technical maintenance outages, users will not be able to access HRS, EPM, or make OIM (Security Requests) for HRS/EPM. This will also include end user access to Self Service modules and timesheet entry. Generally Sunday mornings of non-payroll weeks, between 6 a.m.-10 a.m. have been reserved for HRS technical maintenance.

Sunday, January 3, 2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Sunday, December 4, 2016

Scheduled maintenance windows for HRS are Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6 p.m.–8 p.m. During this timeframe, Self Service may not be available. For information about outages, visit outages.wisconsin.edu.

 
Helpdesk

Need help? Have a question?

Submit an inquiry to HR-CONTACT@UWM.EDU